Journalism and Mass Communications Faculty/Staff

Weranuj Ariyasriwatana

Weranuj Ariyasriwatana

Title: Visiting Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 242
Phone: 912.358.3376
Email: weranuj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
Serajul Bhuiyan

Serajul Bhuiyan

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 216
Phone: 912.358.3376
Email: bhuiyans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
Tina Brown

Tina Brown

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Whiting Hall - 217
Phone: 912.358.3378
Email: brownt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Charles Elmore

Charles Elmore

Title: Consultant
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 150
Phone: 912.358.3378
Email: elmorec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Reginald Franklin

Reginald Franklin

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 221
Phone: 912.358.3373
Fax: 912.358.3874
Email: franklinr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
Tracy Haynes

Tracy Haynes

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.3374
Email: haynest@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
Jason Miccolo Johnson

Jason Miccolo Johnson

Title: University Photographer/Instructor - Mass Communications
Office: Whiting Hall - 228
Phone: 912.358.4495
Email: johnsonjm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
John Ledingham

John Ledingham

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 240
Phone: 912.358.3372
Email: ledinghamj@savannahstate
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
Terry Manning

Terry Manning

Title: Technology Coordinator
Office: Whiting Hall
Phone: 912.358.3457
Fax: 912.650.8162
Email: manningt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
William Martin

William Martin

Title: Program Director
Office: Whiting Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.3353
Fax: 912.358.3854
Email: martinw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Kareem McMichael

Kareem McMichael

Title: Online Content Manager
Office: Whiting Hall - 227
Phone: 912.358.3352
Fax: 912.358.3853
Email: mcmichaelk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Theo Plothe

Theo Plothe

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 222
Phone: 912.358.3362
Email: plothet@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
Jessica Sparks

Jessica Sparks

Title: Assistant Professor of Journalism
Office: Whiting Hall
Phone: 912.358.4093
Fax: 912.650.8002
Email: sparksj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
Dr. Juliana Trammel

Dr. Juliana Trammel

Title: Interim Chair/Associate Professor
Office: Whiting Hall
Phone: 912.358.3372
Fax: 912.358.3873
Email: trammelj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
Kai Walker

Kai Walker

Title: Assistant Professor - Mass Communications
Office: Whiting Hall
Phone: 912.358.3364
Fax: 912.358.3865
Email: walkerka@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error
Margaret Williams

Margaret Williams

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 150
Phone: 912.358.3378
Email: williamsma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications
View Profile

Report Error