Journalism and Mass Communications Faculty/Staff

Serajul Bhuiyan

Serajul Bhuiyan

Title: Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 229
Phone: 912.358.3376
Fax: 912.358.3858
Email: bhuiyans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Vicki Brown

Vicki Brown

Title: Assistant Professor of Journalism
Office: Whiting Hall - 223
Phone: 912.358.3377
Fax: 912.358.3849
Email: brownv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Susan Catron

Susan Catron

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 228
Fax: 912.358.4741
Email: catrons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Dean Chambers

Dean Chambers

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 912.358.3372
Email: chambersd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Michael Cherry

Michael Cherry

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Whiting 124
Phone: 912.358.3372
Email: cherrym@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Reginald Franklin

Reginald Franklin

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 221
Phone: 912.358.3373
Fax: 912.358.3874
Email: franklinr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Tracy Haynes

Tracy Haynes

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 226
Phone: 912.358.4093
Fax: 912.358.3872
Email: haynest@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Jason Miccolo Johnson

Jason Miccolo Johnson

Title: University Photographer/Full-time Temporary Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 228
Phone: 912.358.4495
Fax: 912.358.3859
Email: johnsonjm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Terry Manning

Terry Manning

Title: Technology Coordinator
Office: Whiting Hall - 128
Phone: 912.358.3462
Fax: 912.358.3887
Email: manningt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
William Martin

William Martin

Title: WTRT-TV Program Director
Office: Whiting Hall - 126
Phone: 912.358.3353
Fax: 912.358.3854
Email: martinw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Kareem McMichael

Kareem McMichael

Title: Online Content Manager
Office: Whiting Hall - 227
Phone: 912.358.3352
Fax: 912.358.3853
Email: mcmichaelk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Theo Plothe

Theo Plothe

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 222
Phone: 912.358.3362
Fax: 912.358.3860
Email: plothet@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Jennifer Scott

Jennifer Scott

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Phone: 912.358.3372
Email: scottje@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Jessica Sparks

Jessica Sparks

Title: Assistant Professor of Multimedia Journalism
Office: Whiting Hall - 226
Phone: 912.358.4093
Fax: 912.650.8002
Email: sparksj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Juliana Trammel

Juliana Trammel

Title: Interim Chair/Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 217
Phone: 912.358.3372
Fax: 912.358.3873
Email: trammelj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Kai Walker

Kai Walker

Title: Assistant Professor - Mass Communications
Office: Whiting Hall - 225
Phone: 912.358.3364
Fax: 912.358.3865
Email: walkerka@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Evelyn Williamson

Evelyn Williamson

Title: Special Projects Coordinator
Office: Whiting Hall - 218
Phone: 912.358.3378
Email: williamsone@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error
Marjorie Young

Marjorie Young

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 242
Fax: 912.358.4740
Email: youngm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications


Report Error