International Education Faculty/Staff

Gina Benavidez
FACULTY

Gina Benavidez

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Hubert D - 425
Email: benavidezg@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education
Discipline: ESL
Jean Donovan
FACULTY

Jean Donovan

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: donovanj@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education
Discipline: ESL
Joline Keevy
STAFF

Joline Keevy

Title: International Education Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 116
Phone: 912.358.4147
Fax: 912.358.4650
Email: keevyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education

John Milton
FACULTY

John Milton

Title: Instructor
Email: miltonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education
Discipline: ESL
View Profile
Dr. Emmanuel Naniuzeyi, Sr.
FACULTY

Dr. Emmanuel Naniuzeyi, Sr.

Title: Full Professor, Director of International Education Center
Office: Colston Administration - 116
Phone: 912.358.3209
Fax: 912.358.3710
Email: naniuze@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education
Discipline: Study Abroad
View Profile
Victoria Pinkston
FACULTY

Victoria Pinkston

Email: pinkstonv@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education

Melanie Smith
STAFF

Melanie Smith

Title: Study Abroad Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 116
Phone: 912.358.4152
Fax: 912.650.8043
Email: smithm@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education

Scott Westerbeck
FACULTY

Scott Westerbeck

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: westerbecks@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education
Discipline: ESL
Yvette Wheeler
STAFF

Yvette Wheeler

Title: Administrativie Assistant
Office: Colston Administration - 116
Email: wheeler@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education

Jaya Wilkins
FACULTY

Jaya Wilkins

Title: Instructor, Coordinator of Program of English Language Institute
Email: wilkinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education
Discipline: English
View Profile
Julia Woodward
STAFF

Julia Woodward

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology D - 425
Phone: 912.358.3312
Email: woodwardj@savannahstate.edu
Department: International Education