Internal Auditing Faculty/Staff

SSU Audit

SSU Audit

Title: Office of Audit & Advisory
Office: Colston Administration - 208
Phone: 912.358.4039
Email: ssuaudit@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error
Elaine Campbell

Elaine Campbell

Title: Chief Audit Officer, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Colston Administration - 208
Phone: 912.358.4039
Fax: 912.358.4542
Email: campbele@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error
Zonesian Freeman

Zonesian Freeman

Title: Clerical Assistant
Office: Colston Administration - 208
Phone: 912.358.4221
Email: freemanz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error
Andrew Gahwiler

Andrew Gahwiler

Title: Internal Auditor
Office: Colston Administration - 208
Email: gahwilera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error
Rhonda Houston

Rhonda Houston

Title: COVID-19 Program Manager
Office: Harris Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4673
Email: houstonr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error
Juliette Johnson

Juliette Johnson

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Harris Hall - 114
Phone: 912.358.4673
Fax: 912.358.3578
Email: johnsonju@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error
Brigess Jones

Brigess Jones

Title: COVID-19 Support Services Assistant
Office: Colston Administration - 208
Phone: 912.358.4221
Email: jonesb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error
D'Andre Reed

D'Andre Reed

Title: Student Intern
Office: Colston Administration - 208
Phone: 912.358.4221
Email: reedd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error
Stephanie Steed-Sneed

Stephanie Steed-Sneed

Title: COVID-19 Program Assistant
Office: Harris Hall - 103
Phone: 912.358.4673
Fax: 912.358.4560
Email: sneedst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error
Ditasia Wells

Ditasia Wells

Title: Student Intern
Office: Colston Administration - 208
Phone: 912.358.4221
Email: wellsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Internal Auditing & Advisory Services


Report Error