Information Technology Services Faculty/Staff

Shammah Baloch

Shammah Baloch

Title: Enterprise Director ITS, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Hammond Hall - 105A
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4904
Email: balochs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Dwan Barber

Dwan Barber

Title: Information Systems Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.358.4905
Email: barberd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Burnard Bracy

Burnard Bracy

Title: Technology Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.435
Fax: 912.358.4906
Email: bracyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Bobby Cherry

Bobby Cherry

Title: Networking Support Specialist II
Office: Hammond Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.650.8184
Email: cherryb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Allen Foster

Allen Foster

Title: Networking Support Specialist II
Office: Hammond Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.650.8152
Email: fostera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Morris Frasier

Morris Frasier

Title: Computer Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 105
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.358.3680
Email: frasierm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Bart Hunter

Bart Hunter

Title: Network Security Officer
Office: Hammond Hall - 105B
Phone: 912.358.4411
Fax: 912.358.4914
Email: hunterb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Xtender Import

Xtender Import

Title: Xtender Importing User
Email: xtenderimport@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Daniel Johnson

Daniel Johnson

Title: Technology Services Coordinator
Office: Powell Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.358.3657
Email: johnsond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Scott McDowell

Scott McDowell

Title: Classroom Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4357
Email: mcdowells@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Rick Meier

Rick Meier

Title: Network Support Specialist III
Office: Hammond Hall - 110A
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4912
Email: meierr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Howie Miller

Howie Miller

Title: Consultant
Phone: 912.358.4400
Email: howie.miller@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Patricia Ogden, MBA

Patricia Ogden, MBA

Title: Executive Director Information Technology Services, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4412
Fax: 912.358.4915
Email: ogdenp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Kimberly Pitts

Kimberly Pitts

Title: Helpdesk Coordinator
Office: Powell Hall - 102
Phone: 912.358.4357
Email: pittsk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Antonio Stewart

Antonio Stewart

Title: Computer Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.358.3656
Email: stewarta@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Shanequa Stewart

Shanequa Stewart

Title: Student Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4357
Email: stewarts@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Jasmine Tilson

Jasmine Tilson

Title: Database Administrator
Office: Hammond Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.650.8183
Email: tilsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Ric Turner

Ric Turner

Title: Server Administrator
Office: Hammond Hall - 111
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4917
Email: turnerr1@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error