Information Technology Services Faculty/Staff

Dwan Barber
STAFF

Dwan Barber

Title: Computer Services Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.HELP
Fax: 912.358.4905
Email: barberd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Burnard Bracy
STAFF

Burnard Bracy

Title: Technology Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.HEL
Fax: 912.358.4906
Email: bracyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Jarvis Brewer
STAFF

Jarvis Brewer

Title: Computer Services Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.650.8185
Email: brewerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Bobby Cherry
STAFF

Bobby Cherry

Title: Technology Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.650.8184
Email: cherryb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Allen Foster
STAFF

Allen Foster

Title: Computer Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 105
Phone: 912.358.4421
Fax: 912.650.8152
Email: fostera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Alan Gilford
STAFF

Alan Gilford

Title: Network Engineer
Office: Hammond Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4406
Fax: 912.650.8175
Email: gilforda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Kendyl Green
STAFF

Kendyl Green

Title: Information Systems Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4391
Email: greenke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Bernice Howard
STAFF

Bernice Howard

Title: Classroom Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4392
Email: howardb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Bart Hunter
STAFF

Bart Hunter

Title: Network Security Officer
Office: Hammond Hall
Phone: 912.358.4411
Fax: 912.358.4914
Email: hunterb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Sheila Johnson
STAFF

Sheila Johnson

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Hammond Hall - 101
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4903
Email: johnsonsh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Litus Marshall
STAFF

Litus Marshall

Title: Database Administrator
Office: Hammond Hall - 105B
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4911
Email: marshall@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Rick Meier
STAFF

Rick Meier

Title: Network Support Specialist III
Office: Hammond Hall - 110A
Phone: 912.358.4409
Fax: 912.358.4912
Email: meierr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Naomi Singleton
STAFF

Naomi Singleton

Title: Campus Trainer/Systems Analyst
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4413
Fax: 912.358.4916
Email: singletonn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Carl Sneed
STAFF

Carl Sneed

Title: Computer Services Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.HELP
Fax: 912.358.4910
Email: sneedc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Shanequa Stewart
STAFF

Shanequa Stewart

Title: Student Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4357
Email: stewarts@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Jared Thorpe
STAFF

Jared Thorpe

Title: Network Specialist II VOIP
Office: Hammond Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.650.8176
Email: thorpej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Jasmine Tilson
STAFF

Jasmine Tilson

Title: Helpdesk Coordinator
Office: Powell Hall - 101
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.650.8183
Email: tilsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Ric Turner
STAFF

Ric Turner

Title: Server Administrator
Office: Hammond Hall - 111
Phone: 912.358.4414
Fax: 912.358.4917
Email: turnerr1@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services

Aziza West
STAFF

Aziza West

Title: Computer Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.650.8151
Email: westa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services