Information Technology Services Faculty/Staff

Shammah Baloch

Shammah Baloch

Title: Director Enterprise, Network, Telecommunications, Systems
Office: Hammond Hall - 105A
Phone: 912.358.4401
Fax: 912.358.4904
Email: balochs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Dwan Barber

Dwan Barber

Title: Computer Services Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.HELP
Fax: 912.358.4905
Email: barberd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Burnard Bracy

Burnard Bracy

Title: Technology Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.HEL
Fax: 912.358.4906
Email: bracyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Jarvis Brewer

Jarvis Brewer

Title: Computer Services Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.650.8185
Email: brewerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Bobby Cherry

Bobby Cherry

Title: Technology Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.650.8184
Email: cherryb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Allen Foster

Allen Foster

Title: Computer Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 105
Phone: 912.358.4421
Fax: 912.650.8152
Email: fostera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Alan Gilford

Alan Gilford

Title: Network Specialist II
Office: Hammond Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.650.8175
Email: gilforda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Kendyl Green

Kendyl Green

Title: Information Systems Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4391
Fax: 912.650.8204
Email: greenke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Bernice Howard

Bernice Howard

Title: Classroom Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4392
Fax: 912.650.8205
Email: howardb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Bart Hunter

Bart Hunter

Title: Network Security Officer
Office: Hammond Hall
Phone: 912.358.4411
Fax: 912.358.4914
Email: hunterb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Sheila Johnson

Sheila Johnson

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Hammond Hall - 101
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4903
Email: johnsonsh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Litus Marshall

Litus Marshall

Title: Database Administrator
Office: Hammond Hall - 105B
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4911
Email: marshall@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Rick Meier

Rick Meier

Title: Network Support Specialist III
Office: Hammond Hall - 110A
Phone: 912.358.4409
Fax: 912.358.4912
Email: meierr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Dr. Mable Moore

Dr. Mable Moore

Title: Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness & CIO
Office: Hammond Hall
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.358.4907
Email: mooremj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Patricia Ogden, MBA

Patricia Ogden, MBA

Title: Executive Director Information Technology Services, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4412
Fax: 912.358.4915
Email: ogdenp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Quyntavious Robinson

Quyntavious Robinson

Title: Intern
Office: Hammond Hall
Phone: 912.358.4400
Email: RobinsonQ@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Naomi Singleton

Naomi Singleton

Title: Campus Trainer/Systems Analyst
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4413
Fax: 912.358.4916
Email: singletonn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Carl Sneed

Carl Sneed

Title: Computer Services Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.HELP
Fax: 912.358.4910
Email: sneedc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Shanequa Stewart

Shanequa Stewart

Title: Student Support Specialist II
Office: Powell Hall
Phone: 912.358.4357
Email: stewarts@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Jared Thorpe

Jared Thorpe

Title: Network Specialist II VOIP
Office: Hammond Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4400
Fax: 912.650.8176
Email: thorpej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Jasmine Tilson

Jasmine Tilson

Title: Helpdesk Coordinator
Office: Powell Hall - 101
Phone: 912.358.4357
Fax: 912.650.8183
Email: tilsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error
Ric Turner

Ric Turner

Title: Server Administrator
Office: Hammond Hall - 111
Phone: 912.358.4414
Fax: 912.358.4917
Email: turnerr1@savannahstate.edu
Department: Information Technology Services


Report Error