Human Resources Faculty/Staff

Dana Daniels

Dana Daniels

Title: Benefits & Compensation Manager
Office: Colston Administration - 120
Phone: 912.358.4194
Fax: 912.358.4678
Email: danielsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Human Resources


Report Error
Aishia Darden

Aishia Darden

Title: HR Coordinator (Temporary)
Office: Colston Administration - 120
Phone: 912.358.4194
Email: dardena@savannahstate.edu
Department: Human Resources


Report Error
Krystina Johnson

Krystina Johnson

Title: HR Generalist II
Office: Colston Administration - 120
Phone: 912.358.4176
Email: johnsonkr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Human Resources


Report Error
Kaneesha Newborn

Kaneesha Newborn

Title: Human Resources Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 120
Phone: 912.358.4174
Email: newbornk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Human Resources


Report Error
Tanesha Odom

Tanesha Odom

Title: HR Clerk
Office: Colston Administration - 120
Phone: 912.358.4194
Email: odomt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Human Resources


Report Error
Carolyn Smith-Fletcher

Carolyn Smith-Fletcher

Title: Benefits Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 120
Email: fletcherc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Human Resources


Report Error
Jacqueline Stepherson

Jacqueline Stepherson

Title: Chief Human Resources Officer
Office: Colston Administration - 121
Phone: 912.358.4194
Fax: 912.358.4594
Email: stephersonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Human Resources


Report Error