Housing Administration Faculty/Staff

Troy Asbury

Troy Asbury

Title: Resident Director
Office: UNIVERSITY VILLAGE
Phone: 912.358.3150
Email: asburyt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Zelda Glenmore

Zelda Glenmore

Title: Resident Director
Office: CAMILLA HUBERT DRM
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: glenmorez@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Christal Hall

Christal Hall

Title: Custodian
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: hallc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Christine Hall

Christine Hall

Title: Custodian
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: hallch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Elijah Jones

Elijah Jones

Title: Residential Director
Office: Richard R Wright ResidenceHall
Phone: 912.358.3315
Email: jonese@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Chaka Moore

Chaka Moore

Title: Resident Director
Office: University Commons
Phone: 912.358.3036
Fax: 912.358.3848
Email: moorec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Demarion Presley

Demarion Presley

Title: Resident Director
Office: Tiger Court
Phone: 912.3583132
Email: presleyd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Ozie Rivers

Ozie Rivers

Title: Maintenance Technician
Office: Evers Physical Plant
Phone: 912.358.4356
Email: riverso@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Patrick Scarborough

Patrick Scarborough

Title: Resident Director
Office: FRESHMAN LIVING LEARNING CNTR
Phone: 912.358.3024
Fax: 912.358.3825
Email: scarboroughp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Michael Sharpe

Michael Sharpe

Title: Interim Director of Housing
Office: Adams Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.3132
Fax: 912.358.3632
Email: sharpem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Mandy Whitten

Mandy Whitten

Title: Senior Facility Manager
Office: University Village Clubhouse
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: whittenm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Tadisha Young

Tadisha Young

Title: Residential Health Educator
Office: University Village
Phone: 912.358.4260
Fax: 912.358.3616
Email: youngt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error