Housing Administration Faculty/Staff

Alicia Beach

Alicia Beach

Title: Resident Director
Office: Bowen-Smith
Phone: 912.358.4197
Email: beacha@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Johnny Black

Johnny Black

Title: Residential Director
Office: Bostic Hall Residence - 213
Email: blackj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Anitra Bosley

Anitra Bosley

Title: Residential Director
Office: University Village Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.4069
Email: bosleya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Travis Fredrick

Travis Fredrick

Title: Resident Director
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.3036
Email: fredrickt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Christal Hall

Christal Hall

Title: Custodian
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: hallc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Christine Hall

Christine Hall

Title: Custodian
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: hallch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Cordera Jennings

Cordera Jennings

Title: Resident Director
Office: Freshman Living and Learning Center
Phone: 912.358.3030
Email: jenningsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Tia Johnson

Tia Johnson

Title: Housekeeping
Office: University Commons Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.4349
Email: johnsont@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Elijah Jones

Elijah Jones

Title: Residential Director
Office: Wright Hall - 1113
Phone: 912.358.3315
Email: jonese@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Assinzo Konin

Assinzo Konin

Title: Resident Director
Office: University Village Leasing Office
Phone: 912.358.4069
Email: konina@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Alvita Milner

Alvita Milner

Title: Resident Director
Office: Tiger Place - 2109
Phone: 912.358.3155
Email: milnera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Ozie Rivers

Ozie Rivers

Title: Maintenance Technician
Office: University Commons
Phone: 912.358.3037
Fax: 912.650.8099
Email: riverso@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Michael Sharpe

Michael Sharpe

Title: Housing Coordinator
Office: Adams Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.3132
Fax: 912.358.3632
Email: sharpem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Julia Vellucci

Julia Vellucci

Title: Resident Director
Office: Camilla Hubert - 108A
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: velluccij@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error
Dr. Priscilla Williams

Dr. Priscilla Williams

Title: Housing Director
Office: Adams Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.3132
Email: williamsp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Housing Administration


Report Error