Health Services Faculty/Staff

Jameica Ashley

Jameica Ashley

Title: Medical Assistant
105 Phone: 912.358.4122
Fax: 912.358.4627
Email: ashleyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services


Report Error
Gary Harvey

Gary Harvey

Title: Physician
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4115
Fax: 912.358.4618
Email: harveyg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services


Report Error
Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

Title: Administrative Assistant
Phone: 912.358.4122
Fax: 912.358.4614
Email: judyjohn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services


Report Error
Sunni Ogden

Sunni Ogden

Title: Nurse Practitioner
Office: Health Clinic
Phone: 912.358.4113
Fax: 912.358.4612
Email: ogdens@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services


Report Error
Joscelyn Roberts

Joscelyn Roberts

Title: Nursing Assistant
Phone: 912.358.4113
Fax: 912.358.4628
Email: robertsj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services


Report Error
Ella Small

Ella Small

Title: CNA
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4122
Fax: 912.650.8218
Email: smalle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services


Report Error
Allan Wall

Allan Wall

Title: Part-Time Pharmacist
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4116
Fax: 912.358.4619
Email: walla@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services


Report Error
Latoya Yadav

Latoya Yadav

Title: Certified Nursing Assistant
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4122
Email: yadavl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services


Report Error