Health Services Faculty/Staff

Mary Adams

Mary Adams

Title: LPN
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4112
Fax: 912.358.4615
Email: adams@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services
Gary Harvey

Gary Harvey

Title: Physician
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4115
Fax: 912.358.4618
Email: harveyg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services
Judy Johnson

Judy Johnson

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4122
Fax: 912.358.4614
Email: judyjohn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services
Sunni Ogden

Sunni Ogden

Title: Nurse Practitioner
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4113
Fax: 912.650.8006
Email: ogdens@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services
Ella Small

Ella Small

Title: CNA
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4122
Email: smalle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services
Sonia Taylor-Scott

Sonia Taylor-Scott

Title: LPN
Office: Harris-McDew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4122
Email: scotts@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services
Allan Wall

Allan Wall

Title: Part-Time Pharmacist
Office: Harris McDrew Health Center
Phone: 912.358.4116
Fax: 912.358.4619
Email: walla@savannahstate.edu
Department: Health Services