Graduate Studies Faculty/Staff

Dr. Adrian Anderson
FACULTY

Dr. Adrian Anderson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 243
Phone: 912.358.3245
Fax: 912.358.3746
Email: andersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
David Bell
FACULTY

David Bell

Title: Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Program of Graduate Certificate in Nonprofit Organizations and Leadership
Office: Social Sciences Building - 216
Phone: 912.358.3211
Fax: 912.358.3712
Email: belld@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science, Public Admin
View Profile
Jenae Brown, M. Ed
STAFF

Jenae Brown, M. Ed

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Colston Administration - 135
Phone: 912.358.4195
Fax: 912.358.4698
Email: brownj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Dean, Graduate Studies

Nicole Cannonier
FACULTY

Nicole Cannonier

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 124
Phone: 912.358.3421
Fax: 912.650.8046
Email: cannoniern@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Management
View Profile
Dr. Hae Yeon Choi
FACULTY

Dr. Hae Yeon Choi

Title: Full Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 125
Phone: 912.358.3391
Fax: 912.358.3892
Email: choi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Dr. Tara Cox
FACULTY

Dr. Tara Cox

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 102
Phone: 912.358.4097
Fax: 912.358.4600
Email: coxt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Mary Curran
FACULTY

Dr. Mary Curran

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 129
Phone: 912.358.4438
Fax: 912.358.4941
Email: curranc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Roenia Deloach
FACULTY

Dr. Roenia Deloach

Title: Associate Professor, Interim Department Chairperson of Social Work
Office: Social Sciences Building - 248
Phone: 912.358.3248
Fax: 912.358.3749
Email: deloachr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Dr. Sue Ebanks
FACULTY

Dr. Sue Ebanks

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 141
Phone: 912.358.4430
Fax: 912.358.4933
Email: ebankss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Environmental Science, Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Nat Hardy
FACULTY

Dr. Nat Hardy

Title: Full Professor, Director of Graduate Studies
Office: Colston Administration - 135
Phone: 912.358.4195
Fax: 912.358.3833
Email: hardyn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Graduate Studies

View Profile
Dr. Christopher 'Chris' Hintz
FACULTY

Dr. Christopher 'Chris' Hintz

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Marine Biology - 101
Phone: 912.358.4096
Fax: 912.358.4599
Email: hintzc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Dionne Hoskins
FACULTY

Dr. Dionne Hoskins

Title: Associate Professor, Director of NOAA Sponsored Programs
115 Phone: 912.358.4289
Email: hoskins@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Otilia Iancu
FACULTY

Dr. Otilia Iancu

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of Master of Public Administration
Office: Social Sciences Building - 214
Phone: 912.358.3214
Fax: 912.358.3715
Email: iancuo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science, Public Admin
View Profile
Dr. Yousef Jahmani
FACULTY

Dr. Yousef Jahmani

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Accounting, CIS, & Logistics
Office: Howard Jordan - 222
Phone: 912.358.3404
Fax: 912.358.3905
Email: jahmaniy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Dr. Shinaz Jindani
FACULTY

Dr. Shinaz Jindani

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 247
Phone: 912.358.3251
Fax: 912.358.3752
Email: jindanis@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Dr. Behrooz Kalantari
FACULTY

Dr. Behrooz Kalantari

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 215
Phone: 912.358.3215
Fax: 912.358.3716
Email: kalantab@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Dr. Amanda Kaltenberg
FACULTY

Dr. Amanda Kaltenberg

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Harris Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.3304
Fax: 912.358.3543
Email: kaltenberga@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Sujin Kim
FACULTY

Dr. Sujin Kim

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4302
Fax: 912.358.4805
Email: kims@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Inessa Korovyakovskaya
FACULTY

Inessa Korovyakovskaya

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 207
Phone: 912.358.3420
Fax: 912.650.8047
Email: korovi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Management
View Profile
Mulatu Lemma
FACULTY

Mulatu Lemma

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Mathematics
Office: Herty Hall - 209B
Phone: 912.358.4303
Fax: 912.358.4806
Email: lemmam@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Dr. Carl 'Bruce' Mallard
FACULTY

Dr. Carl 'Bruce' Mallard

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 226
Phone: 912.358.3213
Fax: 912.650.8051
Email: mallardb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Sametria R. McFall, PhD
FACULTY

Sametria R. McFall, PhD

Title: Assistant Professor, Assistant Dean of College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Office: Social Sciences Building - 203
Phone: 912.358.3202
Fax: 912.358.3701
Email: mcfalls@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social and Behavioral Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Psychology
View Profile
Dr. Suman Niranjan
FACULTY

Dr. Suman Niranjan

Title: Associate Professor, Director of Interdisciplinary Transportation Studies and G-LIBER Center
Office: Howard Jordan - 209
Phone: 912.358.3424
Fax: 912.358.3925
Email: niranjans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Global Logistics/International
View Profile
Dr. Hyounkyun Oh
FACULTY

Dr. Hyounkyun Oh

Title: Full Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 109
Phone: 912.358.4301
Fax: 912.358.4804
Email: hoh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Dr. Yonpae Park
FACULTY

Dr. Yonpae Park

Title: Full Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 212
Phone: 912.358.3405
Fax: 912.358.3906
Email: parky@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Dr. Carol Pride
FACULTY

Dr. Carol Pride

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Marine and Environmental Sciences
Office: Drew Griffith - 131
Phone: 912.358.4439
Fax: 912.358.4942
Email: pridec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Marine and Environmental Sciences, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marine Sciences
View Profile
Dr. Deden Rukmana
FACULTY

Dr. Deden Rukmana

Title: Full Professor, Coordinator of Program of Urban Studies and Planning
Office: Social Sciences Building - 139
Phone: 912.358.3218
Fax: 912.358.3719
Email: rukmanad@savannahstate.edu
Department: Political Science and Public Affairs, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Political Science
View Profile
Linda Samuel
FACULTY

Linda Samuel

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 246
Phone: 912.358.3244
Fax: 912.358.3745
Email: samuell@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Dr. Rebecca Setliff
FACULTY

Dr. Rebecca Setliff

Title: Senior Lecturer
Office: Howard Jordan - 232
Phone: 912.358.3410
Email: setliffr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Business Administration
View Profile
David Simmonds
FACULTY

David Simmonds

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 912.358.3386
Email: simmondsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Susanne Toney
FACULTY

Susanne Toney

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 205
Phone: 912.358.3355
Fax: 912.358.3856
Email: toneys@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Business Administration
View Profile
Dr. Felicia Tuggle
FACULTY

Dr. Felicia Tuggle

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 129
Phone: 912.358.3250
Fax: 912.650.8086
Email: tugglef@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Alfredo Villanueva
FACULTY

Alfredo Villanueva

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 201A
Phone: 912.358.4307
Email: villanuevaa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies, Business
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Dr. Guan Jun Wang
FACULTY

Dr. Guan Jun Wang

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 144
Phone: 912.358.3416
Fax: 912.358.3917
Email: wangg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Business Administration, Finance
View Profile
Jiayun 'Gavin' Wu
FACULTY

Jiayun 'Gavin' Wu

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 235
Phone: 912.358.3407
Email: gavinwu@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marketing
View Profile
Dr. Jun Wu
FACULTY

Dr. Jun Wu

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 233
Phone: 912.358.3383
Fax: 912.358.3884
Email: wuj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Management
View Profile
Dr. Lisa Yount
FACULTY

Dr. Lisa Yount

Title: Associate Professor
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 238
Phone: 912.358.3328
Fax: 912.358.3829
Email: yountl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Humanities, Philosophy
View Profile