Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness Faculty/Staff

Norrisa Brown

Norrisa Brown

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Kennedy - 209
Phone: 912.358.3342
Fax: 912.650.8102
Email: brownn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Emily Burch

Emily Burch

Title: Part-Time Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 131
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: burche@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Eric Clark

Eric Clark

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.3332
Email: clarke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Christen Clougherty

Christen Clougherty

Title: Full-time Temporary Instructor - Fine Arts & Humanities
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Email: cloughertyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Michael Cohen

Michael Cohen

Title: Instructor - Wellness
Office: Tiger Arena - 1085
Phone: 912.358.3442
Fax: 912.358.3943
Email: cohenm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Heather DuCloux

Heather DuCloux

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 122
Phone: 912.358.3486
Email: duclouxh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Jillian Durant

Jillian Durant

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Kenddy Fine Arts - 117
Phone: 92.358.3067
Email: durantj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Edward Fletcher

Edward Fletcher

Title: Lecturer - Humanities
Office: Payne Hall - 145
Email: fletchere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Federico Foster

Federico Foster

Title: Applied Music Teacher
Office: Trailers - Kennedy
Phone: 912.358.1543
Email: fosterf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Marques Graham

Marques Graham

Title: Director of Bands
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 107
Phone: 912.358.3369
Fax: 912.650.8132
Email: grahamm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
LaQuinda Grimes

LaQuinda Grimes

Title: Dance Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 131
Phone: 912.358.3427
Email: grimesl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
James Hackett

James Hackett

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 131
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: hackettj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Jaquelyn Hamilton

Jaquelyn Hamilton

Title: Director of Choral Activities
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 112
Phone: 912.358.3368
Fax: 912.358.3869
Email: hamiltonja@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Walter Isaac

Walter Isaac

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 122
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: isaacw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Toni Renee Johnson

Toni Renee Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor of Dance
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3496
Fax: 912.650.8168
Email: johnsontr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Eric Jones

Eric Jones

Title: Adjunct Instructor - Performing Arts
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 109
Phone: 912.358.4103
Fax: 912.358.3544
Email: joneser@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Dr. Christopher C. Jordan

Dr. Christopher C. Jordan

Title: Assistant Professor of Voice / Coordinator of Program of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 112
Phone: 912.358.3067
Email: jordanc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Nancy Linden

Nancy Linden

Title: Lecturer of Humanities
Office: Payne Hall - 122
Phone: 912.358.3191
Fax: 912.650.8016
Email: lindenn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Sherrie Loomis

Sherrie Loomis

Title: Lecturer - Wellness
Office: Tiger Arena - 1011
Phone: 912.358.3441
Fax: 912.358.3942
Email: loomiss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Juanita Lowery

Juanita Lowery

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: loweryj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Peter Mastopoulos

Peter Mastopoulos

Title: Adjunct Instructor - Humanities
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3347
Email: mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Michael Moore

Michael Moore

Title: Part Time Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3323
Email: moorem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Michael Moynihan

Michael Moynihan

Title: Academic Specialist/Technical Director
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 208
Phone: 912.358.3374
Email: moynihanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
David Poole

David Poole

Title: Technical Director/Instructor of Theatre
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 100B
Phone: 912.358.3189
Fax: 912.358.3690
Email: poole@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Ashley Rivera

Ashley Rivera

Title: Health Instructor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1012
Phone: 912.358.3440
Fax: 912.358.3941
Email: riveraa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Julie Roundtree

Julie Roundtree

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146E
Phone: 912.358.3321
Email: roundtreej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Rockford Sansom

Rockford Sansom

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: sansomr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Marlene Seidman

Marlene Seidman

Title: Full-Time Temporary Instructor - Fine Arts & Humanties
Office: Payne Hall - 123
Phone: 912.358.3275
Email: seidmanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Quynh Shannon

Quynh Shannon

Title: Instructor, Music/Accompanist
Office: Payne Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.3367
Fax: 912.358.3868
Email: shannonq@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Nicholas Silberg

Nicholas Silberg

Title: Department Chairperson of Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3335
Fax: 912.358.3836
Email: silbergn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Derrick Snead

Derrick Snead

Title: Low Brass Instructor
Office: Trailer #4
Phone: 912.358.3369
Email: sneadd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Darryl Thompson-Norton

Darryl Thompson-Norton

Title: Assistant Professor - Performing Arts
Office: Payne Hall - 119B
Phone: 912.358.3323
Fax: 912.358.3824
Email: thompsond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Teresa-Michelle Walker

Teresa-Michelle Walker

Title: Assistant Professor- Performing Arts
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 146B
Phone: 912.358.3190
Fax: 912.358.3691
Email: walkert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Melanie West

Melanie West

Title: Logistical Specialist
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 7302
Phone: 912.358.3443
Fax: 912.650.8133
Email: wilsonme@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Nichelle Wilson-Parish

Nichelle Wilson-Parish

Title: Lecturer - Fine Arts
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.3680
Email: parishn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
James-Joe Witt

James-Joe Witt

Title: Instructor - Wellness
Office: Tiger Arena - 1014
Phone: 912.358.3350
Fax: 912.358.3929
Email: wittj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Brittny Woods

Brittny Woods

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: woodsb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Gabriel Woods

Gabriel Woods

Title: Instructor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146D
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: woodsg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Nicholas Wozniak

Nicholas Wozniak

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146E
Phone: 912.358.4263
Email: wozniakn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Derrick Yates

Derrick Yates

Title: Assistant Professor of Music/Asst. Band Director
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 108
Phone: 912.358.3371
Email: yatesd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile
Lisa Yount

Lisa Yount

Title: Associate Professor of Philosophy
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3328
Fax: 912.358.3829
Email: yountl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
View Profile