Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness Faculty/Staff

Ms. Heidi Bindhammer
FACULTY

Ms. Heidi Bindhammer

Title: Lecturer
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 108
Phone: 912.358.3367
Email: bindhamm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Renee Bishop
FACULTY

Renee Bishop

Title: Instructor
Email: bishopr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Theatre
View Profile
Dr. Peggy Blood
FACULTY

Dr. Peggy Blood

Title: Full Professor, Director of Confucius Institute
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 111
Phone: 912.358.3370
Fax: 912.358.3871
Email: bloodp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts
View Profile
Mr. Christopher Brown
FACULTY

Mr. Christopher Brown

Title: Instructor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1084
Phone: 912.358.3440
Email: brownc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Emily Burch
FACULTY
Eric Clark
FACULTY

Eric Clark

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: clarke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
View Profile
Christen Clougherty
FACULTY

Christen Clougherty

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.3325
Email: cloughertyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities, Fine Arts, Philosophy
View Profile
Mr. Michael Cohen
FACULTY

Mr. Michael Cohen

Title: Instructor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1085
Phone: 912.358.3442
Fax: 912.358.3943
Email: cohenm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Heather DuCloux
FACULTY

Heather DuCloux

Title: Instructor
Email: duclouxh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Jillian Durant
FACULTY

Jillian Durant

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Kennedy Hall - 117
Email: durantj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Edward Fletcher
FACULTY

Edward Fletcher

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 145
Phone: 912.358.3321
Email: fletchere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Frederico Foster
FACULTY
Claudia Furlow
FACULTY

Claudia Furlow

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: furlowc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
Marques Graham
FACULTY

Marques Graham

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Hall - 110
Phone: 912.385.3369
Fax: 912.650.8132
Email: grahamm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
LaQuinda Grimes
FACULTY

LaQuinda Grimes

Office: Tiger Arena - 1010
Phone: 912.358.3427
Email: grimesl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Dance
James Hackett
FACULTY

James Hackett

Title: Lecturer
Email: hackettj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Ms. Jacquelyn 'Jackie' Hamilton
FACULTY

Ms. Jacquelyn 'Jackie' Hamilton

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.3368
Fax: 912.358.3869
Email: hamiltonja@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Carlton Hardy
FACULTY

Carlton Hardy

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Fax: 912.358.3583
Email: hardyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
Walter Isaac
FACULTY

Walter Isaac

Title: Lecturer
Email: issacw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Cristin Jernigan
FACULTY

Cristin Jernigan

Title: Instructor
Phone: 912.358.3322
Email: jerniganc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Dance
View Profile
Henry 'Wade' Johnson
FACULTY

Henry 'Wade' Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: hwjohnson@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Toni Johnson
FACULTY

Toni Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor
Fax: 912.650.8168
Email: johnsontr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Dance
View Profile
Eric 'Eric' Jones
FACULTY

Eric 'Eric' Jones

Title: Instructor
Office: Kennedy Hall
Fax: 912.358.3544
Email: joneser@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Masha Jones
FACULTY
Dr. Christopher C. Jordan
FACULTY

Dr. Christopher C. Jordan

Title: Assistant Professor of Voice / Coordinator of Program of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 112
Phone: 912.358.3067
Email: jordanc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Shawn Kaltenberg
FACULTY

Shawn Kaltenberg

Title: Instructor
Email: kaltenbergs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Nancy Linden
FACULTY

Nancy Linden

Title: Lecturer
Fax: 912.650.8016
Email: lindenn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Sherrie Loomis
FACULTY

Sherrie Loomis

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1011
Phone: 912.358.3441
Fax: 912.358.3942
Email: loomiss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Juanita Lowery
FACULTY
Peter Mastopoulos
FACULTY

Peter Mastopoulos

Title: Instructor
Email: mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Dr. Joan Maynor
FACULTY

Dr. Joan Maynor

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall - 129
Phone: 912.358.3347
Email: maynorj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
Michael 'Mike' Moore
FACULTY

Michael 'Mike' Moore

Office: Kennedy Hall - 146 E
Email: moorem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Michael Moynihan
FACULTY
John 'Nathan' Mullins
FACULTY

John 'Nathan' Mullins

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Kennedy Hall - 146E
Phone: 912.358.4263
Fax: 912.650.8147
Email: mullinsn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
Ila Paladino
FACULTY
Mr. David Poole
FACULTY

Mr. David Poole

Title: Lecturer
Office: Kennedy Hall - 146 D
Phone: 912.358.3189
Fax: 912.358.3690
Email: poole@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Theatre
View Profile
Ashley Rivera
FACULTY

Ashley Rivera

Fax: 912.358.3941
Email: riveraa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Rockford Sansom
FACULTY
Edward Scott
FACULTY
Marlene Seidman
FACULTY

Marlene Seidman

Title: Instructor
Office: Kennedy Hall - 146C
Email: seidmanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts, Humanities
View Profile
Mrs. Quynh Shannon
FACULTY

Mrs. Quynh Shannon

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.3367
Fax: 912.358.3868
Email: shannonq@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Nicholas Silberg
FACULTY

Nicholas Silberg

Title: Associate Professor, Department Chairperson of Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness, Coordinator of Program
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3335
Fax: 912.358.3836
Email: silbergn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts
View Profile
Mrs. Genitha Singleton
FACULTY

Mrs. Genitha Singleton

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall
Phone: 912.844.4324
Email: singletong@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
Dewain Smith
FACULTY

Dewain Smith

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: smithde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
Derrick Snead
FACULTY
Abigail Stevens
FACULTY

Abigail Stevens

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: stevensa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art History
Sterling Steward
FACULTY

Sterling Steward

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Fax: 912.358.3928
Email: ssuathletics@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
Amanda Terrell
FACULTY

Amanda Terrell

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: terrella@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
Mr. Darryl Thompson-Norton
FACULTY

Mr. Darryl Thompson-Norton

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Kennedy Hall - 146A
Phone: 912.358.3323
Fax: 912.358.3824
Email: thompsond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Theatre
View Profile
Teresa-Michelle Walker
FACULTY

Teresa-Michelle Walker

Title: Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Program of First-Year Experience
Office: Wiley-Wilcox - 303A
Phone: 912.358.3190
Fax: 912.358.3691
Email: walkert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Theatre
View Profile
Nichelle Wilson-Parish
FACULTY

Nichelle Wilson-Parish

Title: Lecturer
Email: parishn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts
View Profile
Joe Witt
FACULTY

Joe Witt

Title: Instructor
Phone: 912.358.3350
Fax: 912.358.3929
Email: wittj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Brittny Woods
FACULTY
Gabriel Woods
FACULTY

Gabriel Woods

Title: Visiting Faculty
Office: Kennedy Hall - 111
Email: woodsg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
Derrick Yates
FACULTY
Dr. Lisa Yount
FACULTY

Dr. Lisa Yount

Title: Associate Professor
Office: King-Frazier - 238
Phone: 912.358.3328
Fax: 912.358.3829
Email: yountl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Humanities, Philosophy
View Profile