Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness Faculty/Staff

Tom Adams

Tom Adams

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 108
Phone: 912.358.3369
Email: adamst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Elizabeth Blackmarr

Elizabeth Blackmarr

Title: Academic Specialist - Accompanist
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts
Phone: 912.358.3335
Email: blackmarre@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Peggy Blood

Peggy Blood

Title: Professor - Fine Arts
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 111
Phone: 912.358.3370
Fax: 912.358.3871
Email: bloodp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Kevin Clancy

Kevin Clancy

Title: Temporary Full time Instructor of Art
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146E
Email: clancyk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Eric Clark

Eric Clark

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Fines Arts Gallery
Phone: 912.358.3332
Email: clarke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Christen Clougherty

Christen Clougherty

Title: Full-time Temporary Instructor - Fine Arts & Humanities
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.3325
Email: cloughertyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Michael Cohen

Michael Cohen

Title: Instructor - Wellness
Office: Tiger Arena - 1085
Phone: 912.358.3442
Fax: 912.358.3943
Email: cohenm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Heather DuCloux

Heather DuCloux

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 122
Email: duclouxh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
LaQuinda Grimes

LaQuinda Grimes

Title: Dance Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 131
Email: grimesl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Cordell Hall

Cordell Hall

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 108
Phone: 912.358.3369
Email: hallco@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Teddy Hall

Teddy Hall

Title: Adjunct Professor of Music - Percussion
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 209
Phone: 912.358.
Email: hallt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Jaquelyn Hamilton

Jaquelyn Hamilton

Title: Director of Choral Activities
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 112
Phone: 912.358.3368
Fax: 912.358.3869
Email: hamiltonja@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Lawrence Hutchins

Lawrence Hutchins

Title: Part-time Applied Lesson Instructor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 108
Phone: 912.358.3335
Email: hutchinsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Kristen Jameson

Kristen Jameson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 302
Phone: 912.358.3335
Email: jamesonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Toni Renee Johnson

Toni Renee Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor of Dance
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3496
Fax: 912.650.8168
Email: johnsontr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Eric Jones

Eric Jones

Title: Adjunct Instructor - Performing Arts
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 109
Email: joneser@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Latasha Lawton

Latasha Lawton

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 209
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: lawtonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Nancy Linden

Nancy Linden

Title: Lecturer of Humanities
Office: Whiting Hall - 203
Phone: 912.358.3309
Fax: 912.358.3699
Email: lindenn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Sherrie Loomis

Sherrie Loomis

Title: Assistant Professor of Health Education
Office: Tiger Arena - 1011
Phone: 912.358.3441
Fax: 912.358.3942
Email: loomiss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Peter Mastopoulos

Peter Mastopoulos

Title: Adjunct Instructor - Humanities
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3347
Email: mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Isadora Mosch

Isadora Mosch

Title: Critical Thinking and Communication Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.3347
Email: moschi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
David Poole

David Poole

Title: Technical Director/Instructor of Theatre
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 100B
Phone: 912.358.3189
Fax: 912.358.3690
Email: poole@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Julie Roundtree

Julie Roundtree

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146E
Phone: 912.358.3321
Email: roundtreej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Marlene Seidman-Robinowich

Marlene Seidman-Robinowich

Title: Full-Time Temporary Instructor - Fine Arts & Humanties
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 123
Phone: 912.358.3275
Email: seidmanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Nicholas Silberg

Nicholas Silberg

Title: Department Chairperson of Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3335
Fax: 912.358.3836
Email: silbergn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Lia Snead

Lia Snead

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146B
Phone: 912.358.3335
Email: sneadl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Darryl Thompson-Norton

Darryl Thompson-Norton

Title: Associate Professor - Performing Arts
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts 146A
Phone: 912.358.3323
Fax: 912.358.3824
Email: thompsond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Nichelle Wilson-Parish

Nichelle Wilson-Parish

Title: Lecturer - Fine Arts
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.3680
Email: parishn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
James-Joe Witt

James-Joe Witt

Title: Instructor - Wellness
Office: Tiger Arena - 1014
Phone: 912.358.3350
Fax: 912.358.3929
Email: wittj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Gabriel Woods

Gabriel Woods

Title: Instructor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146D
Phone: 912.358.3291
Email: woodsg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Derrick Yates

Derrick Yates

Title: Assistant Professor of Music/Asst. Band Director
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 108
Phone: 912.358.3371
Fax: 912.650.8215
Email: yatesd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error
Lisa Yount

Lisa Yount

Title: Professor of Philosophy
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3328
Fax: 912.358.3829
Email: yountl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness


Report Error