Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness Faculty/Staff

Ms. Heidi Bindhammer
FACULTY

Ms. Heidi Bindhammer

Title: Lecturer
Office: Kennedy Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.3367
Email: bindhamm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Renee Bishop
FACULTY

Renee Bishop

Title: Instructor
Email: bishopr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Theatre
View Profile
Peggy Blood
FACULTY

Peggy Blood

Title: Full Professor, Director of Confucius Institute
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 111
Phone: 912.358.3370
Fax: 912.358.3871
Email: bloodp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts
View Profile
Christopher Brown
FACULTY

Christopher Brown

Title: Instructor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1012
Email: brownc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Norrisa Brown
STAFF

Norrisa Brown

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Kennedy - 209
Phone: 912.358.3342
Fax: 912.650.8102
Email: brownn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Emily Burch
FACULTY

Emily Burch

Office: Payne Hall - 131
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: burche@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Eric Clark
FACULTY

Eric Clark

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.3332
Email: clarke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
View Profile
Christen Clougherty
FACULTY

Christen Clougherty

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Email: cloughertyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities, Fine Arts, Philosophy
View Profile
Michael Cohen
FACULTY

Michael Cohen

Title: Instructor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1085
Phone: 912.358.3442
Fax: 912.358.3943
Email: cohenm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Heather DuCloux
FACULTY

Heather DuCloux

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 122
Phone: 912.358.3486
Email: duclouxh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Jillian Durant
FACULTY

Jillian Durant

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Kenddy Fine Arts - 117
Phone: 92.358.3067
Email: durantj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Edward Fletcher
FACULTY

Edward Fletcher

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 145
Email: fletchere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Federico Foster
FACULTY

Federico Foster

Office: Trailers - Kennedy
Phone: 912.358.1543
Email: fosterf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Claudia Furlow
FACULTY

Claudia Furlow

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: furlowc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
Marques Graham
FACULTY

Marques Graham

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 107
Phone: 912.358.3369
Fax: 912.650.8132
Email: grahamm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
LaQuinda Grimes
FACULTY

LaQuinda Grimes

Office: Payne Hall - 131
Phone: 912.358.3427
Email: grimesl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Dance
James Hackett
FACULTY

James Hackett

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 131
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: hackettj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Jaquelyn Hamilton
FACULTY

Jaquelyn Hamilton

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 112
Phone: 912.358.3368
Fax: 912.358.3869
Email: hamiltonja@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Carlton Hardy
FACULTY

Carlton Hardy

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: NROTC Locker Room
Phone: 912.358.3082
Fax: 912.358.3583
Email: hardyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
Walter Isaac
STAFF

Walter Isaac

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 122
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: isaacw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Walter Isaac
FACULTY

Walter Isaac

Title: Lecturer
Email: issacw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Cristin Jernigan
FACULTY

Cristin Jernigan

Title: Instructor
Phone: 912.358.3322
Email: jerniganc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Dance
View Profile
Henry 'Wade' Johnson
FACULTY

Henry 'Wade' Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor
Email: hwjohnson@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Toni Renee Johnson
FACULTY

Toni Renee Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3496
Fax: 912.650.8168
Email: johnsontr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Dance
View Profile
Eric Jones
FACULTY

Eric Jones

Title: Instructor
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 109
Phone: 912.358.4103
Fax: 912.358.3544
Email: joneser@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Masha Jones
FACULTY
Dr. Christopher C. Jordan
FACULTY

Dr. Christopher C. Jordan

Title: Assistant Professor of Voice / Coordinator of Program of Visual and Performing Arts
Office: Kennedy Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.3067
Email: jordanc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Shawn Kaltenberg
FACULTY

Shawn Kaltenberg

Title: Instructor
Email: kaltenbergs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Nancy Linden
FACULTY

Nancy Linden

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 122
Phone: 912.358.3191
Fax: 912.650.8016
Email: lindenn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Sherrie Loomis
FACULTY

Sherrie Loomis

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1011
Phone: 912.358.3441
Fax: 912.358.3942
Email: loomiss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Juanita Lowery
FACULTY

Juanita Lowery

Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: loweryj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Peter Mastopoulos
FACULTY

Peter Mastopoulos

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3347
Email: mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
View Profile
Dr. Joan Maynor
FACULTY

Dr. Joan Maynor

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall - 129
Phone: 912.358.3347
Email: maynorj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
Michael Moore
FACULTY

Michael Moore

Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3323
Email: moorem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Michael Moynihan
FACULTY

Michael Moynihan

Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 208
Phone: 912.358.3374
Email: moynihanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Nathan Mullins
FACULTY

Nathan Mullins

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.4263
Fax: 912.650.8147
Email: mullinsn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
Ila Paladino
FACULTY
David Poole
FACULTY

David Poole

Title: Lecturer
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 100B
Phone: 912.358.3189
Fax: 912.358.3690
Email: poole@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Theatre
View Profile
Ashley Rivera
FACULTY

Ashley Rivera

Office: Tiger Arena - 1012
Phone: 912.358.3440
Fax: 912.358.3941
Email: riveraa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Julie Roundtree
STAFF

Julie Roundtree

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146E
Phone: 912.358.3321
Email: roundtreej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Rockford Sansom
FACULTY

Rockford Sansom

Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: sansomr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Edward Scott
FACULTY
Marlene Seidman
FACULTY

Marlene Seidman

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 123
Phone: 912.358.3275
Email: seidmanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts, Humanities
View Profile
Quynh Shannon
FACULTY

Quynh Shannon

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.3367
Fax: 912.358.3868
Email: shannonq@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
View Profile
Nicholas Silberg
FACULTY

Nicholas Silberg

Title: Department Chairperson of Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3335
Fax: 912.358.3836
Email: silbergn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts
Mrs. Genitha Singleton
FACULTY

Mrs. Genitha Singleton

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Payne Hall
Phone: 912.844.4324
Email: singletong@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
Dewain Smith
FACULTY

Dewain Smith

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: smithde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Humanities
Derrick Snead
FACULTY

Derrick Snead

Office: Trailer #4
Phone: 912.358.3369
Email: sneadd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Abigail Stevens
FACULTY

Abigail Stevens

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: stevensa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art History
Sterling Steward
FACULTY

Sterling Steward

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Tiger Arena - 1002
Phone: 912.358.3449
Fax: 912.358.3928
Email: ssuathletics@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
Amanda Terrell
FACULTY

Amanda Terrell

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: terrella@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Art
Darryl Thompson-Norton
FACULTY

Darryl Thompson-Norton

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 119B
Phone: 912.358.3323
Fax: 912.358.3824
Email: thompsond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Theatre
View Profile
Teresa-Michelle Walker
FACULTY

Teresa-Michelle Walker

Title: Assistant Professor, Coordinator of Program of First-Year Experience
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 146B
Phone: 912.358.3190
Fax: 912.358.3691
Email: walkert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Theatre
View Profile
Melanie West
STAFF

Melanie West

Title: Logistical Specialist
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 7302
Phone: 912.358.3443
Fax: 912.650.8133
Email: wilsonme@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Nichelle Wilson-Parish
FACULTY

Nichelle Wilson-Parish

Title: Lecturer
Office: Payne Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.3680
Email: parishn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Fine Arts
View Profile
James-Joe Witt
FACULTY

James-Joe Witt

Title: Instructor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1014
Phone: 912.358.3350
Fax: 912.358.3929
Email: wittj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Health Education
View Profile
Brittny Woods
FACULTY

Brittny Woods

Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: woodsb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Gabriel Woods
FACULTY

Gabriel Woods

Title: Visiting Faculty
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 146D
Phone: 912.358.3342
Email: woodsg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness
Discipline: Music
Derrick Yates
FACULTY

Derrick Yates

Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 108
Phone: 912.358.3371
Email: yatesd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness

Lisa Yount
FACULTY

Lisa Yount

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.3328
Fax: 912.358.3829
Email: yountl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Fine Arts, Humanities and Wellness, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Humanities, Philosophy
View Profile