Financial Aid Faculty/Staff

Adrienne Brown

Adrienne Brown

Title: Loan Manager
Office: Colston Administration - 213
Phone: 912.358.4162
Fax: 912.358.4669
Email: brownad@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Daisy Hernandez

Daisy Hernandez

Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office: Colston Administration - 213
Phone: 912.358.4162
Fax: 912.650.8210
Email: hernandezd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Shatealy Johnson

Shatealy Johnson

Title: Loan Default Officer
Office: Colston Administration - 216
Phone: 912.358.4016
Fax: 912.358.4519
Email: johnsons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Derwin Lanier

Derwin Lanier

Title: Financial Aid Advisor
Office: Colston Administration - 213
Phone: 912.358.4162
Email: lanierd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Syreeta Monroe

Syreeta Monroe

Title: Assistant Director of Financial Aid
Office: Colston Administration - 216
Phone: 912.358.4162
Fax: 912.358.4520
Email: monroes@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid
James Ofori

James Ofori

Title: Financial Aid Processor
Office: Colston Administration - 213
Phone: 912.358.4183
Email: oforij@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid
DeAndra Robinson

DeAndra Robinson

Title: Verification Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 213
Phone: 912.358.4162
Email: robinsond@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Geoffrey Selby

Geoffrey Selby

Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office: Colston Administration - 213
Phone: 912.358.4162
Email: selbyg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Shon Sims

Shon Sims

Title: Financial Aid Counselor
Office: Colston Administration - 213
Phone: 912.358.4162
Email: simss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid
Kenneth Wilson

Kenneth Wilson

Title: Director of Financial Aid
Office: Colston Administration - 213
Phone: 912.358.4162
Fax: 912.650.8114
Email: wilsonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Financial Aid