English, Languages and Cultures Faculty/Staff

Emily Brown-Ruth

Emily Brown-Ruth

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Payne Hall - 124
Phone: 912.358.3322
Fax: 912.358.3731
Email: ebrownru@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Tieniu Cheng

Tieniu Cheng

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 145
Phone: 912.358.3340
Email: chengt@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Margaret Cox

Margaret Cox

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 144
Phone: 912.358.3321
Email: coxm@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Jordan Dominy

Jordan Dominy

Title: Assistant Professor - English
Office: Payne Hall - 140
Phone: 912.358.4374
Fax: 912.358.4586
Email: dominyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Jonathan Elmore

Jonathan Elmore

Title: Assistant Professor, English/Director, Writing Center
Office: Payne Hall - 119A
Phone: 912.358.3348
Fax: 912.650.8158
Email: elmorej@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Chad Faries

Chad Faries

Title: Asst Professor - Liberal Arts
Office: Payne Hall - 146
Phone: 912.358.3329
Fax: 912.358.3830
Email: fariesc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Jenni Halpin

Jenni Halpin

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 138
Phone: 912.358.3349
Fax: 912.358.3858
Email: halpinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Ying Han

Ying Han

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 137
Phone: 912.358.3338
Fax: 912.358.3839
Email: hany@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Susana Hernandez

Susana Hernandez

Title: Assistant Professor, Foreign Language
Office: Payne Hall - 147
Phone: 912.358.3360
Fax: 912.358.3861
Email: hernandezs@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Boniface Kawasha

Boniface Kawasha

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 128
Phone: 912.358.3334
Fax: 912.358.3835
Email: kawashab@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Rose Metts

Rose Metts

Title: Part-Time Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 117
Phone: 912.358.3346
Email: mettsr@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Dustin Michael

Dustin Michael

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 109B
Phone: 912.358.3324
Email: michaeld@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Everett Neasman

Everett Neasman

Title: Adjunct Instructor - English
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Email: neasmane@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien

Title: Assistant Professor, Spanish
Office: Payne Hall - 132
Phone: 912.358.3336
Fax: 912.358.3837
Email: obrienk@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Amelia Parkes

Amelia Parkes

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 124
Phone: 912.358.3322
Email: parkesa@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Catherine Rogers

Catherine Rogers

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 133
Phone: 912.358.3337
Fax: 912.358.3838
Email: rogersc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Taqwaa Saleem

Taqwaa Saleem

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 120
Phone: 912.358.3327
Fax: 912.358.3828
Email: saleemt@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Sharee Seal

Sharee Seal

Title: Adjunct Instructor - English
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Email: seals@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Richard Smith

Richard Smith

Title: Adjunct Instructor, English
Office: Payne Hall - 120
Phone: 912.358.3351
Email: smithr@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Irina Tedrick

Irina Tedrick

Title: Assistant Professor of Spanish
Office: Payne Hall - 141
Phone: 912.358.3326
Fax: 912.358.3827
Email: tedricki@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Patricia West

Patricia West

Title: Instructor, English
Office: Payne Hall - 109A
Phone: 912.358.3356
Fax: 912.358.4597
Email: westp@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error