English, Languages and Cultures Faculty/Staff

Hakim Azerzaq

Hakim Azerzaq

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 123
Email: azerzaq@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Chante Baker-Martin

Chante Baker-Martin

Title: Interim Department Chair & Associate Professor of English
Office: Payne Hall - 139
Phone: 912.358.3339
Fax: 912.358.3840
Email: martinc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Melanie Brown

Melanie Brown

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 117
Phone: 912.358.3324
Email: brownme@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Emily Brown-Ruth

Emily Brown-Ruth

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Payne Hall - 124
Phone: 912.358.3322
Fax: 912.358.3731
Email: ebrownru@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Tieniu Cheng

Tieniu Cheng

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 145
Phone: 912.358.3340
Email: chengt@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Emma Conyers

Emma Conyers

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Phone: 912.358.3346
Email: conyerse@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Yolanda Cook

Yolanda Cook

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Phone: 912.358.3346
Email: cooky@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Margaret Cox

Margaret Cox

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 144
Phone: 912.358.3321
Email: coxm@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Robert Crisp

Robert Crisp

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Phone: 912.358.3322
Email: crispr@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Veronica De La Cruz

Veronica De La Cruz

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Phone: 912.358.3346
Email: delacruzv@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Jordan Dominy

Jordan Dominy

Title: Assistant Professor - English
Office: Payne Hall - 140
Phone: 912.358.4374
Fax: 912.358.4586
Email: dominyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Jonathan Elmore

Jonathan Elmore

Title: Assistant Professor, English/Director, Writing Center
Office: Payne Hall - 119A
Phone: 912.358.3348
Fax: 912.650.8158
Email: elmorej@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Chad Faries

Chad Faries

Title: Asst Professor - Liberal Arts
Office: Payne Hall - 146
Phone: 912.358.3329
Fax: 912.358.3830
Email: fariesc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Jenni Halpin

Jenni Halpin

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 138
Phone: 912.358.3349
Fax: 912.358.3858
Email: halpinj@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Ying Han

Ying Han

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 137
Phone: 912.358.3338
Fax: 912.358.3839
Email: hany@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Susana Hernandez

Susana Hernandez

Title: Assistant Professor, Foreign Language
Office: Payne Hall - 147
Phone: 912.358.3360
Fax: 912.358.3861
Email: hernandezs@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Elizabeth Kaiser

Elizabeth Kaiser

Title: Composition Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 123
Phone: 912.358.3330
Email: kaisere@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Boniface Kawasha

Boniface Kawasha

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 128
Phone: 912.358.3334
Fax: 912.358.3835
Email: kawashab@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Theresa McClean

Theresa McClean

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Phone: 912.358.3322
Email: mccleant@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Rose Metts

Rose Metts

Title: Part-Time Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 117
Phone: 912.358.3346
Email: mettsr@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Dustin Michael

Dustin Michael

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 109B
Phone: 912.358.3324
Email: michaeld@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Marla Middleton

Marla Middleton

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 124
Phone: 912.358.3322
Email: middletonm@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Neesha Navare Michael

Neesha Navare Michael

Title: Full time temporary Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 143
Phone: 912.358.3314
Email: navaren@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Kevin O'Brien

Kevin O'Brien

Title: Assistant Professor, Spanish
Office: Payne Hall - 132
Phone: 912.358.3336
Fax: 912.358.3837
Email: obrienk@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Catherine Rogers

Catherine Rogers

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Payne Hall - 133
Phone: 912.358.3337
Fax: 912.358.3838
Email: rogersc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Taqwaa Saleem

Taqwaa Saleem

Title: Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 120
Phone: 912.358.3327
Fax: 912.358.3828
Email: saleemt@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Richard Smith

Richard Smith

Title: Adjunct Instructor, English
Office: Payne Hall - 120
Phone: 912.358.3351
Email: smithr@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Cameron Spencer

Cameron Spencer

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 117
Phone: 912.358.3343
Email: spencerc@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Irina Tedrick

Irina Tedrick

Title: Instuctor, Spanish
Office: Payne Hall - 141
Phone: 912.358.3326
Fax: 912.358.3827
Email: tedricki@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures


Report Error
Patricia West

Patricia West

Title: Instructor, English
Office: Payne Hall - 109A
Phone: 912.358.3356
Fax: 912.358.4597
Email: westp@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error
Joyce White

Joyce White

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Payne Hall - 118
Phone: 912.358.3322
Email: whitej@savannahstate.edu
Department: English, Languages and Cultures
View Profile

Report Error