Engineering Technology Faculty/Staff

Spyros Andreou

Spyros Andreou

Title: Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 213
Phone: 912.358.3276
Fax: 912.358.3777
Email: andreous@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Ashley Brown

Ashley Brown

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Science & Technology - 102
Email: browna1@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Alberto De La Cruz

Alberto De La Cruz

Title: Coordinator, Computer Science Technology
Office: Science & Technology - 209
Phone: 912.358.4267
Fax: 912.358.4770
Email: delacruz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Aaron Elsey

Aaron Elsey

Title: Systems Engineer/TCS Integrator
Phone: 912.358.3267
Email: elseya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Mir Hayder

Mir Hayder

Title: Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 214
Phone: 912.358.3282
Fax: 912.358.3783
Email: hayderm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Kuppuswamy Jayaraman

Kuppuswamy Jayaraman

Title: Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 215
Phone: 912.358.3274
Fax: 912.358.3775
Email: jayaramk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Alex Kalu

Alex Kalu

Title: Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 212
Phone: 912.358.4285
Fax: 912.358.4788
Email: kalua@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Ying Liu

Ying Liu

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 210
Phone: 912.358.3278
Fax: 912.358.3779
Email: liuy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Lina Merchan Alvarez

Lina Merchan Alvarez

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Hubert Technology D - 448C
Phone: 912.358.3311
Fax: 912.650.8161
Email: merchanalvarezl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Jorge Millan Otoya

Jorge Millan Otoya

Title: Full-Time Temporary Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology D - 448A
Phone: 912.358.4275
Fax: 912.650.8160
Email: millanotoyaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Maziar Moaveni

Maziar Moaveni

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 221
Phone: 912.358.3283
Email: moavenim@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Paramasivam Sivapatham

Paramasivam Sivapatham

Title: Professor of Environmental Science
Office: Hubert Technology - B222
Phone: 912.358.4290
Fax: 912.358.4793
Email: siva@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Christopher Stronen

Christopher Stronen

Title: Laboratory Professional
Office: Science & Technology - 223
Phone: 912.358.3279
Email: stronenc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Dr. Hasson M. Tavossi

Dr. Hasson M. Tavossi

Title: Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology D - 448B
Phone: 912.358.3177
Email: tavossih@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Henry Taylor

Henry Taylor

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Science & Technology - 216
Phone: 912.358.3277
Fax: 912.358.3778
Email: taylorh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Antonio Velazquez Hernandez

Antonio Velazquez Hernandez

Title: Assistant Professor - Civil Engineering Technology
Office: Science and Technology - 219
Phone: 912.358.4268
Email: velazqueza@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error
Asad Yousuf

Asad Yousuf

Title: Interim Chair/Coordinator of Electronics Engineering Technology
Office: Science & Technology - 224
Phone: 912.358.4288
Fax: 912.358.4791
Email: yousufa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Engineering Technology


Report Error