Educational Talent Search Faculty/Staff

Evelyn Boykin

Evelyn Boykin

Title: Summer Instructor
Office: Jasmine Building - 124
Phone: 912.358.3478
Email: boykine@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error
Brandi Carter

Brandi Carter

Title: Summer Instructor
Office: Jasmine Building - 124
Phone: 912.358.3478
Email: carterb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error
Lester Green

Lester Green

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Jasmine Building - 124
Phone: 912.358.3479
Email: pattersonle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error
Sandra Peterson

Sandra Peterson

Title: Teacher
Office: Jasmine Building - 131
Email: petersons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error
Zenobie Purnell

Zenobie Purnell

Title: Director
Office: Jasmine Building - 131
Phone: 912.358.3478
Fax: 912.358.3979
Email: purnellz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error
Siris Rivas

Siris Rivas

Title: Spanish Teacher
Office: Jasmine Building - 131
Phone: 912.358.3478
Email: rivas@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error
Zyon Smiley

Zyon Smiley

Title: Summer Instructor
Office: Jasmine Building - 124
Phone: 912.358.3478
Email: smileyz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error
Leslie Sweetenburg

Leslie Sweetenburg

Title: Summer Instructor
Office: Jasmine Building - 124
Phone: 912.358.3479
Email: sweetenburgl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error
Taquita Young

Taquita Young

Title: Program Specialist
Office: Jasmine Building - 126
Phone: 912.358.4482
Email: youngta@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error
Tanisha Zeigler Taylor

Tanisha Zeigler Taylor

Title: Program Specialist
Office: Jasmine Building - 143
Phone: 912.358.3483
Email: zeiglert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Educational Talent Search


Report Error