Confucius Institute Faculty/Staff

Peggy Blood

Peggy Blood

Title: Director of Confucius Instittue/Professor - Fine Arts
Office: Kennedy Fine Arts - 111
Phone: 912.358.3370
Fax: 912.358.3871
Email: bloodp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Confucius Institute
Chunxue Ding

Chunxue Ding

Title: Instructor
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 205
Phone: 912.358.3160
Email: dingc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Confucius Institute
View Profile
Zheng Li

Zheng Li

Title: Instructor
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 205A
Phone: 912.358.3160
Email: liz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Confucius Institute
View Profile
Yao Liu

Yao Liu

Title: Instructor
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 205
Phone: 912.358.3160
Email: liuya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Confucius Institute
View Profile
Luo Qijuan

Luo Qijuan

Title: Co-Director - Confucius Institute
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 205
Phone: 912.358.3160
Fax: 912.650.8094
Email: qijuanl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Confucius Institute
Chunzi Zhang

Chunzi Zhang

Title: Instructor - Confucius Institute
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 205
Phone: 912.358.3160
Fax: 912.650.8095
Email: zhangc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Confucius Institute
View Profile
Dan Zhao

Dan Zhao

Title: Instructor
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 205A
Email: zhaod@savannahstate.edu
Department: Confucius Institute
View Profile
Jiaya Zhong

Jiaya Zhong

Title: Instructor
Office: Asa Gordon Library - 205A
Email: zhongj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Confucius Institute
View Profile