Comptroller Faculty/Staff

Regina Adams
STAFF

Regina Adams

Title: Campus Travel Coordinator/Accountant II
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4060
Fax: 912.650.8004
Email: adamsr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Erika Ancrum
STAFF

Erika Ancrum

Title: Accountants Payable Supervisor
Office: Hill Hall - 220
Phone: 912.358.4052
Fax: 912.358.4555
Email: ancrume@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

David Atkins
STAFF

David Atkins

Title: Comptroller
Office: Hill Hall - 208
Phone: 912.358.4048
Fax: 912.358.4551
Email: atkinsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Sushma Bagavadi Ellore
STAFF

Sushma Bagavadi Ellore

Title: Accounting Clerk
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4058
Email: bagavadie@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Tanisha Bates
STAFF

Tanisha Bates

Title: Accountant III
Office: Hill Hall - 220A
Phone: 912.358.4062
Fax: 912.650.8142
Email: batest@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Shaquita Crawford
STAFF

Shaquita Crawford

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 2nd Floor Front Desk
Phone: 912.358.4050
Email: crawfords@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Rikita Gardner
STAFF

Rikita Gardner

Title: Accounts Payable Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 220A
Phone: 912.358.4047
Fax: 912.358.4720
Email: gardnerr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Katarah Harris
STAFF

Katarah Harris

Title: Grant Accountant III
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4049
Fax: 912.358.4552
Email: harrisk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Rowena Howells
STAFF

Rowena Howells

Title: Executive Assistant to VP BAFA
Office: Hill Hall - 326
Phone: 912.358.3000
Email: howellsr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Samantha Hutchinson
STAFF

Samantha Hutchinson

Title: Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting
Office: Hill Hall - 210
Phone: 912.358.4037
Fax: 912.650.8005
Email: shutchin@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Vida Marshall
STAFF

Vida Marshall

Title: Accountant II
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4089
Fax: 912.358.4533
Email: marshallv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Natalie Moultrie
STAFF

Natalie Moultrie

Title: Business Analyst
Office: Hill Hall - 300
Phone: 912.358.4296
Email: moultrien@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Joel Paulk
STAFF

Joel Paulk

Title: Assistant Comptroller/Budget Director
Office: Hill Hall - 220
Phone: 912.358.4056
Fax: 912.650.8087
Email: paulkj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Charisse Rouse
STAFF

Charisse Rouse

Title: Payroll Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 227
Phone: 912.358.4038
Fax: 912.358.4541
Email: rousech@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Janet Salvaggio
STAFF

Janet Salvaggio

Title: Accounts Payable Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 220
Phone: 912.358.4051
Fax: 912.358.4554
Email: salvaggio@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Lisa Senters
STAFF

Lisa Senters

Title: Senior Grants Accountant
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4032
Email: sentersl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller

Sasha Stark
STAFF

Sasha Stark

Title: Accountant III
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4054
Fax: 912.358.4557
Email: starks@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller