Comptroller Faculty/Staff

David Atkins

David Atkins

Title: Comptroller
Office: Hill Hall - 208
Phone: 912.358.4048
Fax: 912.358.4551
Email: atkinsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Camika Beaton

Camika Beaton

Title: Temporary Accountant
Phone: 912.358.4296
Email: beatonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Myisha Clemons

Myisha Clemons

Title: Temporary Senior Accountant
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4037
Email: clemonsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Katarah Harris

Katarah Harris

Title: Manager of Grants & Contracts Accounting
Office: Colston - 2nd Floor
Phone: 912.358.4049
Fax: 912.358.4552
Email: harrisk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Catherine Lawrence

Catherine Lawrence

Title: Accountant III
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4032
Email: lawrencec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
McCall Roriex

McCall Roriex

Title: Assistant Comptroller
Office: Colston Administration - 215
Phone: 912.358.4048
Fax: 912.358.3842
Email: roriexm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error