Comptroller Faculty/Staff

Regina Adams

Regina Adams

Title: Campus Travel Coordinator/Accountant II
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4060
Fax: 912.650.8004
Email: adamsr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Khyati Amin

Khyati Amin

Title: Budget Office Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 200SB
Phone: 912.358.4056
Email: amink@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Erika Ancrum

Erika Ancrum

Title: Accountants Payable Supervisor
Office: Hill Hall - 220
Phone: 912.358.4052
Fax: 912.358.4555
Email: ancrume@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
David Atkins

David Atkins

Title: Comptroller
Office: Hill Hall - 208
Phone: 912.358.4048
Fax: 912.358.4551
Email: atkinsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Tanisha Bates

Tanisha Bates

Title: Accountant III
Office: Hill Hall - 220A
Phone: 912.358.4062
Fax: 912.650.8142
Email: batest@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Shaquita Crawford

Shaquita Crawford

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 2nd Floor Front Desk
Phone: 912.358.4050
Email: crawfords@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Rikita Gardner

Rikita Gardner

Title: Accounts Payable Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 220A
Phone: 912.358.4047
Fax: 912.358.4720
Email: gardnerr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Katarah Harris

Katarah Harris

Title: Grant Accountant III
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4049
Fax: 912.358.4552
Email: harrisk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Rowena Howells

Rowena Howells

Title: Executive Assistant to VP BAFA
Office: Hill Hall - 326
Phone: 912.358.3000
Email: howellsr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Samantha Hutchinson

Samantha Hutchinson

Title: Director of Accounting & Financial Reporting
Office: Hill Hall - 210
Phone: 912.358.4037
Fax: 912.650.8005
Email: shutchin@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Mary Loomis

Mary Loomis

Title: Consultant
Office: Hill Hall - 207
Phone: 912.358.4048
Email: loomism@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Natalie Moultrie

Natalie Moultrie

Title: Business Analyst
Office: Hill Hall - 300
Phone: 912.358.4296
Email: moultrien@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Joel Paulk

Joel Paulk

Title: Assistant Comptroller/Budget Director
Office: Hill Hall - 220
Phone: 912.358.4056
Fax: 912.650.8087
Email: paulkj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Charisse Rouse

Charisse Rouse

Title: Payroll Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 227
Phone: 912.358.4038
Fax: 912.358.4541
Email: rousech@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Janet Salvaggio

Janet Salvaggio

Title: Accounts Payable Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 220
Phone: 912.358.4051
Fax: 912.358.4554
Email: salvaggio@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Lisa Senters

Lisa Senters

Title: Senior Grants Accountant
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4032
Email: sentersl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error
Sasha Stark

Sasha Stark

Title: Accountant III
Office: Hill Hall - 224
Phone: 912.358.4054
Fax: 912.358.4557
Email: starks@savannahstate.edu
Department: Comptroller


Report Error