College of Education Faculty/Staff

Kisha Aites

Kisha Aites

Title: Associate Professor, Engineering Technology Education
Office: Whiting Hall - 259
Phone: 912.358.4180
Fax: 912.358.4683
Email: aitesk@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error
Klintan Aites

Klintan Aites

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Whiting Hall - 247
Phone: 912.358.4100
Email: aiteskl@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error
Gwendolyn Atkinson-Williams

Gwendolyn Atkinson-Williams

Title: Adjunct Professor - MGED SCIENCE
Office: Whiting Hall - 254
Email: williamsgw@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error
Lorraine Bowers

Lorraine Bowers

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 252
Phone: 912.358.4145
Email: bowersl@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error
Eleanor Janufka

Eleanor Janufka

Title: Assessment Specialist
Office: Whiting Hall - 261
Phone: 912.358.4230
Fax: 912.358.4631
Email: janufka@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error
Terri Mobley

Terri Mobley

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 252
Phone: 912.358.4145
Email: mobleyt@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error
Kristen Phillips

Kristen Phillips

Title: Adjunct Professor - Middle Grades - Social Studies
Office: Whiting Hall - 246
Phone: 912.358.4145
Email: phillipsk@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error
Aja Snowden

Aja Snowden

Title: GEAR UP Ga Projects Coordinator
Office: Whiting Hall - 257
Phone: 912.358.3077
Fax: 912.358.3974
Email: snowdena@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error
Dr. Cora Thompson

Dr. Cora Thompson

Title: Interim Dean
Office: Whiting Hall - 253
Phone: 912.358.4145
Fax: 912.358.3541
Email: thompsonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error
Patrice White

Patrice White

Title: Full-Time Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 262
Phone: 912.358.4216
Email: whitep@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Education


Report Error