College of Business Administration Faculty/Staff

Yakima Anderson
STAFF

Yakima Anderson

Title: Coordinator of Placement
Office: Howard Jordan - 146
Phone: 912.358.3426
Fax: 912.650.8062
Email: andersony@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Stephanie Bradl
STAFF

Stephanie Bradl

Title: Degree Program Specialist
Office: Howard Jordan - 141
Phone: 912.358.3396
Fax: 912.358.3897
Email: bradl@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Yakima Buckner
STAFF

Yakima Buckner

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Email: deans@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Shetia Butler-Lamar
FACULTY

Shetia Butler-Lamar

Title: Lecturer, Coordinator of Program of Computer Information Systems
Office: Howard Jordan - 130
Phone: 912.358.3401
Fax: 912.358.3902
Email: butlers@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, College of Business Administration
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Ann Edwards
STAFF

Ann Edwards

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.3890
Email: edwardsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Kent Fletcher
STAFF

Kent Fletcher

Title: Office Manager
Office: Howard Jordan - 225
Phone: 912.358.3412
Fax: 912.358.3913
Email: fletcherkd@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Latasha Hickson
STAFF

Latasha Hickson

Title: Degree Program Specialist
Office: Howard Jordan - 141
Phone: 912.358.3363
Fax: 912.358.3864
Email: hicksonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Zelda James
STAFF

Zelda James

Title: Assistant to the Dean
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3388
Fax: 912.358.3889
Email: jamesz@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Fred Jean
STAFF

Fred Jean

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Email: jeanf@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Wubalem Jones
STAFF

Wubalem Jones

Title: Program Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 226
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: jonesw@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Bradley Lucas
STAFF

Bradley Lucas

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Howard Jordan - 122
Phone: 912.358.3388
Email: lucasb@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Neil McEwen
FACULTY

Neil McEwen

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: mcewenn@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
Discipline: Management
Jeri Monroe
STAFF

Jeri Monroe

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Howard Jordan - 226
Phone: 912.358.3418
Email: monroej@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Shilpa Prasad
STAFF

Shilpa Prasad

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 204
Phone: 912.358.3418
Email: prasads@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Daniel Stallings
STAFF

Daniel Stallings

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: stallingsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration