College of Business Administration Faculty/Staff

Marwan Al-Shammari

Marwan Al-Shammari

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 233
Phone: 912.358.3383
Email: alshammari@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Shalonda Bradford

Shalonda Bradford

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 123
Phone: 912.358.3395
Fax: 912.358.3891
Email: bradfors@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Stephanie Bradl

Stephanie Bradl

Title: Degree Program Specialist
Office: Howard Jordan - 141
Phone: 912.358.3396
Fax: 912.358.3897
Email: bradl@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Dr. Ulysses J Brown

Dr. Ulysses J Brown

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 204
Phone: 912.358.3402
Fax: 912.358.3903
Email: brownu@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Yakima Buckner

Yakima Buckner

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Email: deans@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Nicole Cannonier

Nicole Cannonier

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 124
Phone: 912.358.3421
Fax: 912.650.8046
Email: cannoniern@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Hae-Yeon Choi

Hae-Yeon Choi

Title: Professor of Computer Information Systems
Office: Howard Jordan - 125
Phone: 912.358.3391
Fax: 912.358.3892
Email: choi@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Ann Edwards

Ann Edwards

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.3890
Email: edwardsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Hadi Farhangi

Hadi Farhangi

Title: Assistant Professor of GLIB & Supply Chain Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 204
Phone: 912.358.3418
Fax: 912.650.8206
Email: farhangih@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Kent Fletcher

Kent Fletcher

Title: Office Manager/Part Time Faculty
Office: Howard Jordan - 225
Phone: 912.358.3412
Fax: 912.358.3913
Email: fletcherkd@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Edward Hood

Edward Hood

Title: MBA Director
Office: Howard Jordan - 234
Phone: 912.358.3393
Fax: 912.650.8050
Email: hoode@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Yousef Jahmani

Yousef Jahmani

Title: Chairperson - Department of Acct/CISM/GLIB
Office: Howard Jordan - 222
Phone: 912.358.3404
Fax: 912.358.3905
Email: jahmaniy@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Zelda James

Zelda James

Title: Assistant to the Dean
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3388
Fax: 912.358.3889
Email: jamesz@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Wubalem Jones

Wubalem Jones

Title: Program Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 226
Phone: 912.358.3423
Email: jonesw@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Inessa Korovyakovskaya

Inessa Korovyakovskaya

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 124
Phone: 912.358.3420
Fax: 912.650.8047
Email: korovi@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Joseph Krupka

Joseph Krupka

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 230
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: krupkaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Shetia Lamar

Shetia Lamar

Title: Lecturer
Office: Howard Jordan - 130
Phone: 912.358.3401
Fax: 912.358.3902
Email: butlers@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Reginald Leseane

Reginald Leseane

Title: Associate Dean, Director of COBA Online Program
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.3885
Email: leseaner@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Baruch Lundy

Baruch Lundy

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 211
Phone: 912.358.3404
Fax: 912.650.8049
Email: lundyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Neil McEwen

Neil McEwen

Title: Adjunct Instructor - Economics
Office: Howard Jordan - 149
Phone: 912.358.3395
Email: mcewenn@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Frank Mendelson

Frank Mendelson

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Howard Jordan - 231
Phone: 912.358.3417
Email: mendelsonf@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Paula Mooney

Paula Mooney

Title: Lecturer of Accounting
Office: Howard Jordan - 215
Phone: 912.358.3366
Fax: 912.650.8045
Email: mooneyp@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Andrew Mudrinich

Andrew Mudrinich

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 210
Phone: 912.358.3409
Fax: 912.650.8048
Email: mudrinicha@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Suman Niranjan

Suman Niranjan

Title: Associate Professor, Director of Interdisciplinary Transportation Studies and G-LIBER Center
Office: Howard Jordan - 209
Phone: 912.358.3424
Fax: 912.358.3925
Email: niranjans@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Arav Ouandlous

Arav Ouandlous

Title: Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 143
Phone: 912.358.3398
Fax: 912.358.3899
Email: ouandlou@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Yonpae Park

Yonpae Park

Title: Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 212
Phone: 912.358.3405
Fax: 912.358.3906
Email: parky@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Amelia Parkes

Amelia Parkes

Title: FYE Instructor
Office: Howard Jordan - 229
Phone: 912.358.4432
Email: parkesa@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Shilpa Prasad

Shilpa Prasad

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 226
Phone: 912.358.3423
Email: prasads@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Chevanese Samms-Brown

Chevanese Samms-Brown

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 131
Phone: 912.358.3414
Fax: 912.358.3915
Email: sammsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Rebecca Setliff

Rebecca Setliff

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 149
Phone: 912.358.3395
Email: setliffr@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
David Simmonds

David Simmonds

Title: Assistant Professor of CISM
Office: Howard Jordan - 126
Phone: 912.358.3392
Email: simmondsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Susanne Toney

Susanne Toney

Title: Associate Professor, Chairperson - Department of Business
Office: Howard Jordan - 205
Phone: 912.358.3355
Fax: 912.358.3856
Email: toneys@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Hasan Uvet

Hasan Uvet

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 236
Phone: 912.358.3387
Email: uveth@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Jackie Velickovich

Jackie Velickovich

Title: Lecturer
Office: Howard Jordan - 232
Phone: 912.358.3410
Email: velickovichj@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error
Guan Jun Wang

Guan Jun Wang

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 144
Phone: 912.358.3416
Fax: 912.358.3917
Email: wangg@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
View Profile

Report Error