College of Business Administration Faculty/Staff

Nicholas Bergan

Nicholas Bergan

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Howard JOodan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: bergann@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Sandra Best

Sandra Best

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.4680
Email: bests@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Luis Borges

Luis Borges

Title: Assistant Professor of Logistics
Office: Howard Jordan - 225
Phone: 912.358.3412
Email: borgesl@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Stephanie Bradl

Stephanie Bradl

Title: Degree Program Specialist
Office: Howard Jordan - 141
Phone: 912.358.3396
Fax: 912.358.3897
Email: bradl@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Ulysses J Brown

Ulysses J Brown

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 150
Phone: 912.358.3402
Email: brownu@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Dale Cake

Dale Cake

Title: Assistant Professor of Marketing
Office: Howard Jordan - 232
Phone: 912.358.3410
Email: caked@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Nicole Cannonier

Nicole Cannonier

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 124
Phone: 912.358.3421
Fax: 912.650.8046
Email: cannoniern@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Hae-Yeon Choi

Hae-Yeon Choi

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.3892
Email: choi@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Steven Day

Steven Day

Title: Adjunct Professor of Economics
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: days@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Nick DeBonis

Nick DeBonis

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: debonisn@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Ann Edwards

Ann Edwards

Title: COBA Administrative Services Coordinator
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3388
Fax: 912.358.3890
Email: edwardsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Hadi Farhangi

Hadi Farhangi

Title: Assistant Professor of GLIB & Supply Chain Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 204
Phone: 912.358.3418
Fax: 912.650.8206
Email: farhangih@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Christopher Hagan

Christopher Hagan

Title: COBA Office and Placement Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 234
Phone: 912.358.3426
Fax: 912.358.4526
Email: haganc@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Yousef Jahmani

Yousef Jahmani

Title: Professor of Accounting
Office: Howard Jordan - 222
Phone: 912.358.3404
Fax: 912.358.3905
Email: jahmaniy@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
John Jinkner

John Jinkner

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: jinknerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Inessa Korovyakovskaya

Inessa Korovyakovskaya

Title: Associate Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 207
Phone: 912.358.3420
Fax: 912.650.8047
Email: korovi@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Shetia Lamar

Shetia Lamar

Title: Assistant Professor of Computer Information Systems
Office: Howard Jordan - 130
Phone: 912.358.3401
Fax: 912.358.3902
Email: butlers@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Bradley Lucas

Bradley Lucas

Title: Accounting Lecturer
Office: Howard Jordan - 215
Phone: 912.358.3366
Email: lucasb@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Baruch Lundy

Baruch Lundy

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.650.8049
Email: lundyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Frank Mendelson

Frank Mendelson

Title: Lecturer of Business Communications and Professional Development
Office: Howard Jordan - 231
Phone: 912.358.3417
Email: mendelsonf@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Andrew Mudrinich

Andrew Mudrinich

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 149
Phone: 912.358.3409
Fax: 912.650.8048
Email: mudrinicha@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Shalonda Mullgrav

Shalonda Mullgrav

Title: Interim Dean
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: mullgravs@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Arav Ouandlous

Arav Ouandlous

Title: Professor of Economics
Office: Howard Jordan - 143
Phone: 912.358.3398
Fax: 912.358.3899
Email: ouandlou@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Yonpae Park

Yonpae Park

Title: Professor of Accounting
Office: Howard Jordan - 212
Phone: 912.358.3405
Fax: 912.358.3906
Email: parky@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Zhaoqiong Qin

Zhaoqiong Qin

Title: Associate Professor of Logistics and Supply Chain Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 209
Phone: 912.358.3424
Email: qinz@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Donel Richemond

Donel Richemond

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: richemondd@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Chevanese Samms Brown

Chevanese Samms Brown

Title: Associate Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 131
Phone: 912.358.3414
Fax: 912.358.3915
Email: sammsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Rebecca Setliff

Rebecca Setliff

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 149
Phone: 912.358.3395
Email: setliffr@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
David Simmonds

David Simmonds

Title: Assistant Professor of CISM
Office: Howard Jordan - 126
Phone: 912.358.3386
Email: simmondsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Christopher Torrance

Christopher Torrance

Title: Assistant Professor of Management
Office: Howard Jordan - 233
Phone: 912.358.3392
Email: torrancec@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error
Guan Jun Wang

Guan Jun Wang

Title: Associate Professor of Finance
Office: Howard Jordan - 144
Phone: 912.358.3416
Fax: 912.358.3917
Email: wangg@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration


Report Error