Center for Student Success and Retention Faculty/Staff

Tara Aikens

Tara Aikens

Title: Testing Coordinator
Office: Hubert Technology A - 114
Phone: 912.358.4487
Fax: 912.358.3993
Email: aikenst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Norrisa Brown

Norrisa Brown

Title: Professional Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4329
Fax: 912.650.8102
Email: brownn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Ellen Chester

Ellen Chester

Title: Data Success Coach
Office: Morgan Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.4492
Email: chestere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Ailerua Crawford

Ailerua Crawford

Title: Professional Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 109
Phone: 912.358.4241
Email: crawforda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Marius Davis

Marius Davis

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4470
Fax: 912.358.4980
Email: davisma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Francisco Duque

Francisco Duque

Title: Coordinator, Multicultural Outreach, Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4496
Fax: 912.650.8135
Email: duquef@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Robin  Hardy-Green

Robin Hardy-Green

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4895
Fax: 912.650.8007
Email: greenr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Tina Jolley

Tina Jolley

Title: Professional Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology - A-109
Phone: 912.358.4074
Fax: 912.650.8202
Email: jolleyt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Teah Jones

Teah Jones

Title: Retention Specialist, Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4484
Fax: 912.358.4987
Email: joneste@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Elizabeth Kaiser

Elizabeth Kaiser

Title: English Learning Specialist
Office: Morgan Hall - 125
Phone: 912.358.3941
Email: kaisere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Vantrel Mainor

Vantrel Mainor

Title: Academic Coach
Office: Hubert Technology A - 109
Phone: 912.358.3487
Fax: 912.358.3984
Email: mainorv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Lloyd McCray

Lloyd McCray

Title: Professional Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology - 104
Phone: 912.358.4490
Fax: 912.358.4993
Email: mccrayl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Johnny McDonald

Johnny McDonald

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4009
Fax: 912.650.8037
Email: mcdonaldj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Jora McDonald

Jora McDonald

Title: Professional Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology - 110
Phone: 912.358.4237
Email: mcdonaldjo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Jaleesa Porter

Jaleesa Porter

Title: Professional Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 118
Phone: 912.358.4472
Fax: 912.650.8062
Email: porterj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Jan'a Prater

Jan'a Prater

Title: Professional Advisor/Dual Enrollment
Office: Hubert Technology A - 109
Phone: 912.358.3493
Email: praterj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts

Title: Administrative Assistant, Testing
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4083
Fax: 912.358.3993
Email: robertss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Jerry Smith

Jerry Smith

Title: Professional Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 109
Phone: 912.358.4248
Email: smithje@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Danita Townsend

Danita Townsend

Title: Executive Director
Office: Morgan Hall - 126
Phone: 912.358.4149
Email: townsendd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
Jonell Williams

Jonell Williams

Title: Testing Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology A - 120
Phone: 912.358.4487
Email: williamsj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error
India Worthy

India Worthy

Title: Professional Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 109
Phone: 912.358.4480
Email: worthyi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Student Success and Retention


Report Error