Center for Academic Success Faculty/Staff

Tara Aikens
STAFF

Tara Aikens

Title: Testing Coordinator
Office: Hubert Technology A - 114
Phone: 912.358.4487
Fax: 912.358.3991
Email: aikenst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Marti Baker
STAFF

Marti Baker

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 118
Phone: 912.358.4487
Email: bakerma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Marius Davis
STAFF

Marius Davis

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 247
Phone: 912.358.4470
Fax: 912.358.4980
Email: davisma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Drenda Davis-Jackson
STAFF

Drenda Davis-Jackson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 118
Phone: 912.358.4487
Email: jacksondr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Francisco Duque
STAFF

Francisco Duque

Title: Coordinator, Multicultural Outreach, Academic Advisor
Office: Morgan Hall - 125
Phone: 912.358.4496
Fax: 912.650.8135
Email: duquef@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Brittany Epps
STAFF

Brittany Epps

Title: Professional Tutor
Office: Whiting Hall - 128/122
Email: eppsb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Deiera Evans
STAFF

Deiera Evans

Title: Professional Tutor
Office: Payne Hall - 201
Email: evansd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Mary Ann Goldwire
STAFF

Mary Ann Goldwire

Title: Coordinator of Academic Advisement
Office: Hubert Technology A - 233A
Phone: 912.358.3475
Fax: 912.358.3976
Email: goldwire@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Jamonica Hamilton
STAFF

Jamonica Hamilton

Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 253
Phone: 912.358.3488
Email: hamiltonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Robin Hardy-Green
STAFF

Robin Hardy-Green

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Whiting Hall - 248
Phone: 912.358.4895
Fax: 912.650.8007
Email: greenr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Teah Jones
STAFF

Teah Jones

Title: Retention Specialist, Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 256 A
Phone: 912.358.4484
Fax: 912.358.4987
Email: joneste@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Vantrel Mainor
STAFF

Vantrel Mainor

Title: Academic Coach
Office: Hubert Technology A - 233 B
Phone: 912.358.3487
Fax: 912.358.3984
Email: mainorv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Lloyd McCray
STAFF

Lloyd McCray

Title: Academic Advisement Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology A - 249
Phone: 912.358.4490
Fax: 912.358.4993
Email: mccrayl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Johnny McDonald
STAFF

Johnny McDonald

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 261
Phone: 912.358.4009
Fax: 912.650.8037
Email: mcdonaldj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Jaleesa Morris
STAFF

Jaleesa Morris

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 248 A
Phone: 912.358.4472
Fax: 912.650.8062
Email: morrisj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Elizabeth Oliver
STAFF

Elizabeth Oliver

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Whiting Hall
Email: olivere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Stephanie Roberts
STAFF

Stephanie Roberts

Title: Administrative Assistant, Testing
Office: Hubert A - 118
Phone: 912.358.4487
Fax: 912.358.3993
Email: robertss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Estee Snowden
STAFF

Estee Snowden

Title: Coordinator, Tutoring and Academic Support
Office: Hubert Technology A - 116
Phone: 912.358.3489
Fax: 912.358.3990
Email: snowdene@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Tiffany Straughter
STAFF

Tiffany Straughter

Title: Administrative Specialist/Building Manager, Center for Academic Success
Office: Morgan Hall - 102
Phone: 912.358.3488
Fax: 912.358.3997
Email: straughtert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Samuel Terry
STAFF

Samuel Terry

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Morgan Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4469
Fax: 912.650.8027
Email: terrys@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success

Jonell Williams
STAFF

Jonell Williams

Title: Testing Specialist
Office: Hubert A - 120
Phone: 912.358.4487
Email: williamsj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success