Center for Academic Success Faculty/Staff

Tara Aikens

Tara Aikens

Title: Testing Coordinator
Office: Whiting Hall - 114
Phone: 912.358.4487
Fax: 912.358.3993
Email: aikenst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Marius Davis

Marius Davis

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4470
Fax: 912.358.4980
Email: davisma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Francisco Duque

Francisco Duque

Title: Coordinator, Multicultural Outreach, Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4496
Fax: 912.650.8135
Email: duquef@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Brittany Epps

Brittany Epps

Title: Professional Tutor
Office: Payne Hall - 201
Email: eppsb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Shaunte Frazier

Shaunte Frazier

Title: Data Success Coach
Office: Hubert Technology - A205
Phone: 912.358.4492
Email: fraziersh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Mary Ann Goldwire

Mary Ann Goldwire

Title: Coordinator of Academic Advisement
Office: Hubert Technology A - 110
Phone: 912.358.3475
Fax: 912.358.3976
Email: goldwire@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Jamonica Hamilton

Jamonica Hamilton

Title: Part-time Instructor
Office: Whiting Hall - 253
Phone: 912.358.3488
Email: hamiltonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success
View Profile

Report Error
Robin Hardy-Green

Robin Hardy-Green

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4895
Fax: 912.650.8007
Email: greenr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Courtney Henderson

Courtney Henderson

Title: Academic Advisement Specialist
Office: Morgan Hall - 102
Phone: 912.358.4489
Fax: 912.358.4992
Email: huckabeec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Teah Jones

Teah Jones

Title: Retention Specialist, Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4484
Fax: 912.358.4987
Email: joneste@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Vantrel Mainor

Vantrel Mainor

Title: Academic Coach
Office: Hubert Technology A - 109
Phone: 912.358.3487
Fax: 912.358.3984
Email: mainorv@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Lloyd McCray

Lloyd McCray

Title: Academic Advisement Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4490
Fax: 912.358.4993
Email: mccrayl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Johnny McDonald

Johnny McDonald

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4009
Fax: 912.650.8037
Email: mcdonaldj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Jaleesa Morris

Jaleesa Morris

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4472
Fax: 912.650.8062
Email: morrisj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Jan'a Prater

Jan'a Prater

Title: Transition Coach
Office: Hubert Technology
Phone: 912.358.3493
Email: praterj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Stephanie Roberts

Stephanie Roberts

Title: Administrative Assistant, Testing
Office: Hubert Technology A - 118
Phone: 912.358.4487
Fax: 912.358.3993
Email: robertss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Estee Snowden

Estee Snowden

Title: Coordinator, Tutoring and Academic Support
Office: Hubert Technology A - 116
Phone: 912.358.3489
Fax: 912.358.3990
Email: snowdene@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Tiffany Straughter

Tiffany Straughter

Title: Administrative Specialist/Building Manager, Center for Academic Success
Office: Hubert Technology A - 105
Phone: 912.358.3488
Fax: 912.358.3997
Email: straughtert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Samuel Terry

Samuel Terry

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.4469
Fax: 912.650.8027
Email: terrys@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Yvonne Warren

Yvonne Warren

Title: Academic Advisor
Office: Whiting Hall - 203
Phone: 912.358.3473
Fax: 912.358.3974
Email: warreny@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error
Jonell Williams

Jonell Williams

Title: Testing Specialist
Office: Hubert Technology A - 120
Phone: 912.358.4487
Email: williamsj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Center for Academic Success


Report Error