COST Faculty/Staff

Patrick Dean

Patrick Dean

Title: Director for Outreach and Career Development/STEM 360
Office: Hubert Technology A - 104
Phone: 912.358.3295
Fax: 912.358.3796
Email: deanp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Dean, COST


Report Error
Chellu Devi

Chellu Devi

Title: Program Associate
Office: Drew Griffith - 143
Phone: 912.358.4269
Fax: 912.358.4772
Email: devic@savannahstate.edu
Department: Dean, COST


Report Error
Lewis Hall

Lewis Hall

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Howard Jordan - 101
Phone: 912.358.3417
Email: hall1@savannahstate.edu
Department: COST


Report Error
Donnetta Hardy

Donnetta Hardy

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 120
Email: hardyd@savannahstate.edu
Department: COST


Report Error
Jonathan Lambright

Jonathan Lambright

Title: Professor, Engineering Technology
Office: Hubert Technology D - 414
Phone: 912.358.3267
Fax: 912.358.3768
Email: lambrij@savannahstate.edu
Department: Dean, COST


Report Error
Mohamad Mustafa

Mohamad Mustafa

Title: Dean - College of Sciences and Technology
Office: Science & Technology - 114B
Phone: 912.358.3272
Fax: 912.358.3773
Email: mustafam@savannahstate.edu
Department: Dean, COST


Report Error
Holly Sparks

Holly Sparks

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Science and Technology Building - 114
Phone: 912.358.3270
Fax: 912.358.3772
Email: sparksh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Dean, COST


Report Error
Antonio Woods

Antonio Woods

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 114
Phone: 912.358.3270
Email: woodsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: COST


Report Error