Business Faculty/Staff

Janice Alexander
STAFF

Janice Alexander

Title: Back Office Manager - Credit Union
Office: Colston Administration - 133
Phone: 912.358.4178
Email: alexanderj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business & Financial Affairs

Yakima Anderson
STAFF

Yakima Anderson

Title: Coordinator of Placement
Office: Howard Jordan - 146
Phone: 912.358.3426
Fax: 912.650.8062
Email: andersony@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Chinikqua Beard
STAFF

Chinikqua Beard

Title: Credit Union Manager
Office: Colston Administration - 133
Phone: 912.358.4178
Email: beardc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business & Financial Affairs

Dr. Sandra McCord Best
FACULTY

Dr. Sandra McCord Best

Title: Assistant Vice President, Human Resources and Professional Development
Phone: 912.358.4194
Fax: 912.358.3664
Email: bestsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Management
Shahjahan Bhuiyan
FACULTY

Shahjahan Bhuiyan

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: bhuiyansh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
Dr. Shalonda Bradford
FACULTY

Dr. Shalonda Bradford

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 123
Phone: 912.358.3390
Fax: 912.358.3891
Email: bradfors@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Marketing
View Profile
Stephanie Bradl
STAFF

Stephanie Bradl

Title: Degree Program Specialist
Office: Howard Jordan - 141
Phone: 912.358.3396
Fax: 912.358.3897
Email: bradl@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Dr. Ulysses Brown, III
FACULTY

Dr. Ulysses Brown, III

Title: Full Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 150
Phone: 912.358.3402
Fax: 912.358.3903
Email: brownu@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Management
View Profile
Yakima Buckner
STAFF

Yakima Buckner

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Email: deans@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Shetia Butler-Lamar
FACULTY

Shetia Butler-Lamar

Title: Lecturer, Coordinator of Program of Computer Information Systems
Office: Howard Jordan - 130
Phone: 912.358.3401
Fax: 912.358.3902
Email: butlers@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, College of Business Administration
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Nicole Cannonier
FACULTY

Nicole Cannonier

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 124
Phone: 912.358.3421
Fax: 912.650.8046
Email: cannoniern@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Management
View Profile
Ann Edwards
STAFF

Ann Edwards

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.3890
Email: edwardsa@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Kent Fletcher
FACULTY

Kent Fletcher

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Howard Jordan
Phone: 912.358.3412
Email: fletcherd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Business Administration
Kent Fletcher
STAFF

Kent Fletcher

Title: Office Manager
Office: Howard Jordan - 225
Phone: 912.358.3412
Fax: 912.358.3913
Email: fletcherkd@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

John Green
FACULTY

John Green

Email: greenj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business

Latasha Hickson
STAFF

Latasha Hickson

Title: Degree Program Specialist
Office: Howard Jordan - 141
Phone: 912.358.3363
Fax: 912.358.3864
Email: hicksonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Edward 'Ed' Hood
FACULTY

Edward 'Ed' Hood

Title: Lecturer, Director of MBA Program
Office: Howard Jordan - 234
Phone: 912.358.3393
Fax: 912.650.8050
Email: hoode@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Business Administration
View Profile
Jeffrey Irving
FACULTY

Jeffrey Irving

Email: irvingj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business

Zelda James
STAFF

Zelda James

Title: Assistant to the Dean
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3388
Fax: 912.358.3889
Email: jamesz@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Fred Jean
STAFF

Fred Jean

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Email: jeanf@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Edward Jolley
STAFF

Edward Jolley

Title: Vice President for Business & Financial Affairs
Office: Hill Hall - 213
Phone: 912.358.3000
Email: jolleye@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business & Financial Affairs

Wubalem Jones
STAFF

Wubalem Jones

Title: Program Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 226
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: jonesw@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Inessa Korovyakovskaya
FACULTY

Inessa Korovyakovskaya

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 207
Phone: 912.358.3420
Fax: 912.650.8047
Email: korovi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Management
View Profile
Bradley Lucas
STAFF

Bradley Lucas

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Howard Jordan - 122
Phone: 912.358.3388
Email: lucasb@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Baruch Lundy
FACULTY

Baruch Lundy

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 912.358.3408
Fax: 912.650.8049
Email: lundyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Management
View Profile
Neil McEwen
FACULTY

Neil McEwen

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: mcewenn@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration
Discipline: Management
Frank Mendelson
FACULTY

Frank Mendelson

Email: mendelsonf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business

Jeri Monroe
STAFF

Jeri Monroe

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Howard Jordan - 226
Phone: 912.358.3418
Email: monroej@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Sunni Ogden
FACULTY

Sunni Ogden

Fax: 912.650.8006
Email: ogdens@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business

Dr. Arav Ouandlous
FACULTY

Dr. Arav Ouandlous

Title: Full Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 143
Phone: 912.358.3398
Fax: 912.358.3899
Email: ouandlou@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Business Administration
View Profile
Shilpa Prasad
STAFF

Shilpa Prasad

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Howard Jordan - 204
Phone: 912.358.3418
Email: prasads@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Mahmoud Salari
FACULTY

Mahmoud Salari

Email: salarim@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business

Chevanese Samms-Brown
FACULTY

Chevanese Samms-Brown

Title: Associate Professor, Director of Center for the Advancement of Creativity and Entrepreneurship
Office: Howard Jordan - 131
Phone: 912.358.3414
Fax: 912.358.3915
Email: sammsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Management
View Profile
Dr. Rebecca Setliff
FACULTY

Dr. Rebecca Setliff

Title: Senior Lecturer
Office: Howard Jordan - 232
Phone: 912.358.3410
Email: setliffr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Business Administration
View Profile
Chinikqua Smith
STAFF

Chinikqua Smith

Title: Collection Clerk
Office: Colston Administration
Email: smithch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business & Financial Affairs

Daniel Stallings
STAFF

Daniel Stallings

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Email: stallingsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: College of Business Administration

Susanne Toney
FACULTY

Susanne Toney

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 205
Phone: 912.358.3355
Fax: 912.358.3856
Email: toneys@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Business Administration
View Profile
Jacqueline 'Jackie' Velickovich
FACULTY

Jacqueline 'Jackie' Velickovich

Title: Lecturer
Office: Howard Jordan - 232
Phone: 912.358.3410
Email: velickovichj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business
Discipline: Marketing
View Profile
Alfredo Villanueva
FACULTY

Alfredo Villanueva

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Herty Hall - 201A
Phone: 912.358.4307
Email: villanuevaa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Mathematics, Graduate Studies, Business
Discipline: Mathematics
View Profile
Dr. Guan Jun Wang
FACULTY

Dr. Guan Jun Wang

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 144
Phone: 912.358.3416
Fax: 912.358.3917
Email: wangg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Business Administration, Finance
View Profile
Jiayun 'Gavin' Wu
FACULTY

Jiayun 'Gavin' Wu

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of Marketing
Office: Howard Jordan - 235
Phone: 912.358.3407
Email: gavinwu@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Marketing
View Profile
Dr. Jun Wu
FACULTY

Dr. Jun Wu

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 233
Phone: 912.358.3383
Fax: 912.358.3884
Email: wuj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Business, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Management
View Profile