Bursars Office Faculty/Staff

Carol Bostic
STAFF

Carol Bostic

Title: Student Accounts Specialist/Senior Cashier
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4043
Fax: 912.358.3722
Email: bosticc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Angela Bryant
STAFF

Angela Bryant

Title: Temporary Cashier
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4042
Email: bryanta@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Myisha Clemons
STAFF

Myisha Clemons

Title: Director of Student Financial Services
Office: Hill Hall - 119
Phone: 912.358.4091
Fax: 912.358.4535
Email: clemonsm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Kristy Delgado
STAFF

Kristy Delgado

Title: Temporary Cashier
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4042
Email: delgadok@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Shaquila Fludd
STAFF

Shaquila Fludd

Title: Assistant Director of Student Financial Services- Accounting
Office: Hill Hall - 103
Phone: 912.358.3015
Fax: 912.358.3516
Email: fludds@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Shaevonda Green
STAFF

Shaevonda Green

Title: Temporary Cashier
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4042
Email: greens@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Quantaisha Jones
STAFF

Quantaisha Jones

Title: Temporary Cashier
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4042
Email: jonesq@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Taniesha Maxwell
STAFF

Taniesha Maxwell

Title: Student Accountant II
Office: Hill Hall - 104
Phone: 912.358.3075
Fax: 912.358.4592
Email: maxwellt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Lenora Moore
STAFF

Lenora Moore

Title: Temporary Cashier
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4042
Email: moorel@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Terri Phillips
STAFF

Terri Phillips

Title: Temporary Cashier
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4042
Email: phillipst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office

Patra Smith
STAFF

Patra Smith

Title: Assistant Director of Student Financial Services- Student Accoun
Office: Hill Hall - 107
Phone: 912.358.4031
Fax: 912.650.8164
Email: smithpc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Bursars Office