Biology Faculty/Staff

Moses Adeniyi

Moses Adeniyi

Title: Full-time Temporary Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 108
Phone: 912.358.4455
Fax: 912.358.4958
Email: adeniyim@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Alyssa Johnson

Alyssa Johnson

Title: Adjunct Faculty
Office: Library - 119
Phone: 912.358.4436
Email: johnsona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Johnny Johnson

Johnny Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 140
Phone: 912.358.4443
Fax: 912.358.4946
Email: johnsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Andrea Moore

Andrea Moore

Title: Associate Professor - Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - 125
Phone: 912.358.4441
Fax: 912.358.4726
Email: moorean@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Brandon Neloms

Brandon Neloms

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 119
Phone: 912.358.4428
Email: nelomsb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Takayuki Nitta

Takayuki Nitta

Title: Associate Professor - Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - 145
Phone: 912.358.4459
Fax: 912.650.8111
Email: nittat@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Carolyn Pierce

Carolyn Pierce

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Drew Griffith - 103
Phone: 912.358.4446
Fax: 912.650.8068
Email: piercec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Elissa Purnell

Elissa Purnell

Title: Professor of Biology/Biology Coordinator
Office: Drew Griffith - 142
Phone: 912.358.4447
Fax: 912.358.4950
Email: purnelle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Teresa Shakespeare

Teresa Shakespeare

Title: Associate Professor - Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - 129
Phone: 912.358.4436
Email: shakespearet@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Marilyn Thompson

Marilyn Thompson

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 120
Phone: 912.358.4445
Email: thompsonm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Xiaorong Zhang

Xiaorong Zhang

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 147
Phone: 912.358.4442
Fax: 912.358.4945
Email: zhangx@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error