Biology Faculty/Staff

Wendy Brisbon

Wendy Brisbon

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 124
Phone: 912.358.4455
Email: brisbonw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error
Kristina Ferrebee

Kristina Ferrebee

Title: Adjunct Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.358.4446
Email: ferrebeek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Chandra Franklin

Chandra Franklin

Title: Professor of Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - 102
Phone: 912.358.4436
Fax: 912.358.4939
Email: franklin@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error
Johnny Johnson

Johnny Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 126
Phone: 912.358.4443
Fax: 912.358.4946
Email: johnsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error
Tolga Kartal

Tolga Kartal

Title: Research Intern
Office: Drew Griffith - 121
Phone: 912.358.4428
Email: kartalt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Lakeia Manor

Lakeia Manor

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.359.4446
Email: manorl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error
Andrew Methven

Andrew Methven

Title: Chair
Office: Drew Griffith - 103A
Phone: 912.358.4444
Email: methvena@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Andrea Moore

Andrea Moore

Title: Assistant Professor - Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - 125
Phone: 912.358.4441
Fax: 912.650.8008
Email: moorean@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error
Takayuki Nitta

Takayuki Nitta

Title: Assistant Professor - Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - 145
Phone: 912.358.4459
Fax: 912.650.8111
Email: nittat@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error
Carolyn Pierce

Carolyn Pierce

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.358.4446
Fax: 912.650.8068
Email: piercec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Elissa Purnell

Elissa Purnell

Title: Professor of Biology/Biology Coordinator
Office: Drew Griffith - 103
Phone: 912.358.4447
Fax: 912.358.4950
Email: purnelle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error
Amy Schuler

Amy Schuler

Title: Research Assistant/Lab Manager
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Email: schulera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Teresa Shakespeare

Teresa Shakespeare

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 129
Phone: 912.358.4436
Email: shakespearet@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error
Emmanuel Tagoe

Emmanuel Tagoe

Title: Student Doctorate
Office: Drew Griffith - 124
Email: tagoee@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology


Report Error
Marilyn Thompson

Marilyn Thompson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.358.4446
Email: thompsonm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error
Xiaorong Zhang

Xiaorong Zhang

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 116
Phone: 912.358.4442
Fax: 912.358.4945
Email: zhangx@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
View Profile

Report Error