Biology Faculty/Staff

Moses Adeniyi
FACULTY

Moses Adeniyi

Title: Visiting Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 108
Phone: 912.358.4455
Fax: 912.358.4958
Email: adeniyim@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Kameswara Badri
FACULTY

Kameswara Badri

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 143
Phone: 912.358.4427
Fax: 912.358.4930
Email: badrik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Wendy Brisbon
STAFF

Wendy Brisbon

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Drew Griffith - 124
Phone: 912.358.4455
Email: brisbonw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology

Dr. Chellu Chetty
FACULTY

Dr. Chellu Chetty

Title: Full Professor, Associate Vice President, Research and Sponsored Programs
Office: Colston Administration - 205
Phone: 912.358.4277
Fax: 912.358.4780
Email: chettyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Kristina Ferrebee
FACULTY

Kristina Ferrebee

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: ferrebeek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Dr. Chandra Franklin
FACULTY

Dr. Chandra Franklin

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 102
Phone: 912.358.4436
Fax: 912.358.4939
Email: franklin@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Johnny Johnson
FACULTY

Johnny Johnson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 126
Phone: 912.358.4443
Fax: 912.358.4946
Email: johnsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Tolga Kartal
STAFF

Tolga Kartal

Title: Research Intern
Office: Drew Griffith - 121
Phone: 912.358.4428
Email: kartalt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology

Lakeia Manor
FACULTY

Lakeia Manor

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Office: Drew Griffith - 120
Phone: 912.358.4445
Email: manorl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Dr. Andrew Methven
FACULTY

Dr. Andrew Methven

Title: Associate Professor, Department Chairperson of Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - Annex
Phone: 912.358.4444
Email: methvena@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Dr. Andrea Moore
FACULTY

Dr. Andrea Moore

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 125
Phone: 912.358.4441
Fax: 912.650.8008
Email: moorean@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Takayuki Nitta
FACULTY

Takayuki Nitta

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 145
Phone: 912.358.4459
Fax: 912.650.8111
Email: nittat@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Mahasin Osman
FACULTY

Mahasin Osman

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Drew Griffith
Email: osmanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Carolyn Pierce
STAFF

Carolyn Pierce

Title: Administrative Secretary
Office: Drew Griffith - 137
Phone: 912.358.4446
Fax: 912.650.8068
Email: piercec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology

Dr. Elissa Purnell
FACULTY

Dr. Elissa Purnell

Title: Associate Professor, Coordinator of Program of Biology
Office: Drew Griffith - Annex
Phone: 912.358.4447
Fax: 912.358.4950
Email: purnelle@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile
Amy Schuler
FACULTY

Amy Schuler

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Phone: 912.358.4461
Email: schulera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Emmanuel Tagoe
STAFF

Emmanuel Tagoe

Title: Student Doctorate
Office: Drew Griffith - 124
Email: tagoee@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology

Marilyn Thompson
FACULTY

Marilyn Thompson

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: thompsonm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
Dr. Xiaorong Zhang
FACULTY

Dr. Xiaorong Zhang

Title: Full Professor
Office: Drew Griffith - 116
Phone: 912.358.4442
Fax: 912.358.4945
Email: zhangx@savannahstate.edu
Department: Biology
Discipline: Biology
View Profile