Auxiliary Services Faculty/Staff

Alfred Brown

Alfred Brown

Title: Interim Manager of Parking and Transportation
100B Email: browna@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
T'Keyah Butler

T'Keyah Butler

Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 199
Phone: 912.358.3110
Email: butlert@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Crystal Capers

Crystal Capers

Title: Manager of Technical Operations
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 199
Phone: 912.358.3068
Email: capersc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Chistopher Cleveland

Chistopher Cleveland

Title: District Manager
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 142
Phone: 912.358.3131
Email: clevelandc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Maria Colbert

Maria Colbert

Title: Mail Center Associate
Office: King Frazier Student Center - MailRoom
Phone: 912.358.3126
Email: colbertm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Stan Corneau

Stan Corneau

Title: Regional Manager
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 146
Phone: 912.358.3078
Email: corneaus@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Chris Curtis

Chris Curtis

Title: Executive Chef
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 146
Phone: 912.358.3110
Email: curtisc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Jason Farreh

Jason Farreh

Title: Mail Center Associate
Office: King Frazier Student Center - Mail Room
Phone: 912.358.3126
Email: farrehj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
LaTandra Frazier

LaTandra Frazier

Title: Parking Enforcement Officer
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 114
Phone: 912.358.3108
Email: frazierl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Naqwana Garnett

Naqwana Garnett

Title: Office Assistant
Office: Wiley Willcox - 100
Phone: 912.358.3109
Email: garnettn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Steven King

Steven King

Title: Support Manger
Office: King Frazier - 146
Phone: 912.358.3131
Email: kings@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Edmond LeDoux

Edmond LeDoux

Title: Regional Manager
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 146
Phone: 912.358.3078
Email: ledouxe@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Darryl Longo

Darryl Longo

Title: Support Operations Manager
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 146
Phone: 912.358.3078
Email: longod@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Danny Lopez

Danny Lopez

Title: Executive Chef
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 146
Phone: 912.358.3259
Email: lopezd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Cheryl Martin

Cheryl Martin

Title: Catering Director
Office: King Frazier Student Center
Phone: 912.358.3137
Fax: 912.650.8044
Email: martinch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Michael Miller

Michael Miller

Title: Bus Driver
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 199
Phone: 912.358.3110
Email: millermi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Ashleigh Montford

Ashleigh Montford

Title: Graduate Assistant
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 127
Phone: 912.358.3108
Email: montforda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Justin Patterson

Justin Patterson

Title: Parking Enforcement Coordinator
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 127
Phone: 912.358.3103
Fax: 912.358.3507
Email: pattersonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
JaNesha Peterson

JaNesha Peterson

Title: Cashier
Office: Student Union - 127
Phone: 912.358.3130
Email: petersonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Bryan Pollack

Bryan Pollack

Title: Executive Chef
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 142
Phone: 912.358.3158
Email: pollackb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Lindsay Robertson

Lindsay Robertson

Title: Store Manager
Office: Bookstore
Phone: 912.358.3099
Email: robertsonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Hanna Sheffield

Hanna Sheffield

Title: Food Service Director
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 142
Phone: 912.358.3158
Email: sheffieldh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Devin Smith

Devin Smith

Title: Executive Chef
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 146
Phone: 912.358.3131
Email: smithde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Roland Stamps

Roland Stamps

Title: Food Services Director
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 142
Phone: 912.358.3158
Email: stampsr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Barbara Sturch

Barbara Sturch

Title: Assistant Director of Auxiliary Services
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 199
Phone: 912.358.3110
Email: sturchb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Sade Woods

Sade Woods

Title: Retail Manger
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 146
Phone: 912.358.3130
Fax: 912.358.4640
Email: woodss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error
Eric Young

Eric Young

Title: Senior Director of Food Services
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 142
Phone: 912.358.3135
Fax: 912.358.4844
Email: younge@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services


Report Error