Auxiliary Services Faculty/Staff

Alfred Brown
STAFF

Alfred Brown

Title: Assistant Director of Auxiliary Services
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 100A
Email: browna@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Walter Carter
STAFF

Walter Carter

Title: Project and Compliance Specialist
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 100
Phone: 912.358.3106
Email: carterw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Jean Ann Caywood
STAFF

Jean Ann Caywood

Title: Director of Auxiliary Services
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 100
Phone: 912.358.3112
Fax: 912.358.3613
Email: caywoodj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Maria Colbert
STAFF

Maria Colbert

Title: Canon Field Service Representative
Office: King Frazier Student Center - MailRoom
Email: colbertm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Tiffany Daniels
STAFF

Tiffany Daniels

Title: Office Manager
Office: Willcox Wiley Room - 100A
Phone: 912.358.3104
Fax: 912.358.3610
Email: danielst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Derrick Davis
STAFF

Derrick Davis

Title: Manager of Parking and Transportation
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 100
Phone: 912.358.3111
Fax: 912.358.3612
Email: davisde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Joe Davis
STAFF

Joe Davis

Title: Director of Dining Services - Thompson Hospitality
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 128
Phone: 912.358.3135
Fax: 912.358.3638
Email: davisj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Jason Farreh
STAFF

Jason Farreh

Title: Sales (Xerox)
Office: King Frazier Student Center - Mail Room
Phone: 912.358.3126
Email: farrehj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Michelle Fox
STAFF

Michelle Fox

Title: Retail Manager
Office: Student Union - 142
Phone: 912.358.3130
Email: foxm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Latandra Frazier
STAFF

Latandra Frazier

Title: Parking Enforcement Officer
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 114
Phone: 912.358.3108
Email: frazierl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Crystal Hill
STAFF

Crystal Hill

Title: Assistant Store Manager
Office: King Frazier Student Center - Bookstore
Phone: 912.358.3099
Email: hillc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Shakyra Huff
STAFF

Shakyra Huff

Title: Office/Vending CSR
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 109
Phone: 912.358.3104
Email: huffs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Mike Kraft
STAFF

Mike Kraft

Title: Service Manager
Office: King Frazier Dining Hall
Phone: 912.358.3106
Email: kraftm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Robert Lemon
STAFF

Robert Lemon

Title: Parking and Transportation Specialist
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 100A
Fax: 912.358.3614
Email: lemonr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Irma Jean Lott-Williams
STAFF

Irma Jean Lott-Williams

Title: Catering Assistant
Office: King Frazier Dining Hall
Phone: 912.358.4123
Email: williamsij@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Cheryl Martin
STAFF

Cheryl Martin

Title: Catering Director
Office: King Frazier Student Center
Phone: 912.358.3137
Fax: 912.650.8044
Email: martinch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Shekela Moten
STAFF

Shekela Moten

Title: Retail Production Manager
Office: Student Union
Phone: 912.358.3130
Fax: 912.358.4626
Email: motens@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Brandon Ogden
STAFF

Brandon Ogden

Title: Cashier/Clerk
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 127
Phone: 912.358.3097
Email: ogdenb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Justin Patterson
STAFF

Justin Patterson

Title: Parking Enforcement Coordinator
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 127
Phone: 912.358.3108
Email: pattersonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Lindsay Robertson
STAFF

Lindsay Robertson

Title: Store Manager
Office: Bookstore
Phone: 912.358.3099
Email: robertsonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Barbara Sturch
STAFF

Barbara Sturch

Title: Assistant Director of Auxiliary Services
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 199
Phone: 912.358.3110
Fax: 912.358.3611
Email: sturchb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Cinderetha Thorpe
STAFF

Cinderetha Thorpe

Title: Retail Manager
Office: Student Union - 127
Phone: 912.358.3078
Fax: 912.650.8100
Email: thorpec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Lloyd Weathers
STAFF

Lloyd Weathers

Title: Lead Driver/Fleet Specialist
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 100
Phone: 912.358.3107
Email: weathersl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services

Shannon Williams
STAFF

Shannon Williams

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 146
Phone: 912.358.3131
Fax: 912.358.3626
Email: williamssh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services