Auxiliary Services Faculty/Staff

Alfred Brown

Alfred Brown

Title: Interim Manager of Parking and Transportation
Office: Wiley Wilcox - 100B
Phone: 912.358.3111
Email: browna@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Crystal Capers

Crystal Capers

Title: Manager of Technical Operations
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 199
Phone: 912358.3068
Email: capersc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Maria Colbert

Maria Colbert

Title: Mail Center Associate
Office: King Frazier Student Center - MailRoom
Phone: 912.358.3126
Email: colbertm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Tiffany Daniels

Tiffany Daniels

Title: Office Manager
Office: Willcox Wiley Room - 100A
Phone: 912.358.3104
Fax: 912.358.3610
Email: danielst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Joe Davis

Joe Davis

Title: Director of Dining Services - Thompson Hospitality
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 128
Phone: 912.358.3135
Fax: 912.358.3638
Email: davisj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Jason Farreh

Jason Farreh

Title: Mail Center Associate
Office: King Frazier Student Center - Mail Room
Phone: 912.358.3126
Email: farrehj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Michelle Fox

Michelle Fox

Title: Retail Manager
Office: Student Union - 142
Phone: 912.358.3130
Email: foxm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
LaTandra Frazier

LaTandra Frazier

Title: Parking Enforcement Officer
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 114
Phone: 912.358.3108
Email: frazierl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Mike Kraft

Mike Kraft

Title: Service Manager
Office: King Frazier Dining Hall
Phone: 912.358.3131
Email: kraftm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Irma Jean Lott-Williams

Irma Jean Lott-Williams

Title: Catering Assistant
Office: King Frazier Dining Hall
Phone: 912.358.4123
Email: williamsij@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Cheryl Martin

Cheryl Martin

Title: Catering Director
Office: King Frazier Student Center
Phone: 912.358.3137
Fax: 912.650.8044
Email: martinch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Shekela Moten

Shekela Moten

Title: Retail Production Manager
Office: Student Union
Phone: 912.358.3130
Fax: 912.358.4626
Email: motens@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Brandon Ogden

Brandon Ogden

Title: Cashier/Clerk
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 127
Phone: 912.358.3097
Email: ogdenb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Heather Padgett

Heather Padgett

Title: Office/Clerical Assistant
Office: Morgan Annex
Phone: 912.358.4220
Email: padgetth@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Justin Patterson

Justin Patterson

Title: Parking Enforcement Coordinator
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 127
Phone: 912.358.3108
Email: pattersonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Bryan Pollack

Bryan Pollack

Title: Executive Chef
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 142
Phone: 912.358.3158
Email: pollackb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Lindsay Robertson

Lindsay Robertson

Title: Store Manager
Office: Bookstore
Phone: 912.358.3099
Email: robertsonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Barbara Sturch

Barbara Sturch

Title: Assistant Director of Auxiliary Services
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 199
Phone: 912.358.3110
Fax: 912.358.3611
Email: sturchb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Cinderetha Thorpe

Cinderetha Thorpe

Title: Retail Manager
Office: Student Union - 127
Phone: 912.358.3078
Fax: 912.650.8100
Email: thorpec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Lloyd Weathers

Lloyd Weathers

Title: Lead Driver/Fleet Specialist
Office: Wilcox Wiley - 100
Phone: 912.358.3107
Email: weathersl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services
Shannon Williams

Shannon Williams

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: King Frazier Student Center - 146
Phone: 912.358.3259
Fax: 912.358.3626
Email: williamssh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Auxiliary Services