Athletics Faculty/Staff

Cedric Baker
STAFF

Cedric Baker

Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1018
Phone: 912.358.3437
Fax: 912.358.3938
Email: bakerced@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Margaret Barton
STAFF

Margaret Barton

Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3357
Email: bartonm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Horace Broadnax
STAFF

Horace Broadnax

Title: Men's Basketball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1021
Phone: 912.358.3446
Fax: 912.358.3947
Email: broadnax@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Bria Burrows
STAFF

Bria Burrows

Title: Office Manager
Office: Tiger Arena - 1002
Phone: 912.358.3429
Email: burrowsb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Marissa Campbell
STAFF

Marissa Campbell

Title: Athletics Academic Advisor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1085
Phone: 912.358.3449
Fax: 912.650.8174
Email: campbellma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Molly Cockerham
STAFF

Molly Cockerham

Title: Intern Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Email: cockerhamm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Glenn Davis
STAFF

Glenn Davis

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080H
Phone: 912.358.3467
Fax: 912.650.8075
Email: davisg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Kortney Delafosse
STAFF

Kortney Delafosse

Title: Intern Athletics Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1050
Phone: 912.358.3438
Email: delafossek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Russell Delaughter
STAFF

Russell Delaughter

Title: Athletics Audiovisual Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1082
Phone: 912.358.4077
Email: delaughterr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Russell DeMasi
STAFF

Russell DeMasi

Title: Assistant Offensive Coach - Quarterbacks
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080A
Phone: 912.358.3359
Fax: 912.650.8124
Email: demasir@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Emily Dietz
STAFF

Emily Dietz

Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1049
Phone: 912.358.3357
Email: dietze@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Joseph Flegler
STAFF

Joseph Flegler

Title: Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.4132
Email: fleglerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Daijah Freeman
STAFF

Daijah Freeman

Title: Compliance Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1008
Phone: 912.358.4079
Fax: 912.650.8134
Email: freemand@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Timothy Grant
STAFF

Timothy Grant

Title: Cheerleading Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.3152
Email: grantt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Timothy Hardy
STAFF

Timothy Hardy

Title: Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.3447
Email: hardyt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Melanie Harper
STAFF

Melanie Harper

Title: Office Manager
Office: Tiger Arena - 1002
Phone: 912.358.3429
Fax: 912.650.8032
Email: harperm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Andrew Harre
STAFF

Andrew Harre

Title: Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.3445
Email: harrea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Kendall Harris
STAFF

Kendall Harris

Title: Athletic Academic Advisor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1091
Phone: 912.358.3468
Fax: 912.650.8203
Email: harriske@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Corbin Henault
STAFF

Corbin Henault

Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Email: henaultc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Paul Humphries
STAFF

Paul Humphries

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Safeties
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080B
Phone: 912.358.4076
Email: humphriesp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Ancia Ifill
STAFF

Ancia Ifill

Title: Study Hall Monitor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1090
Phone: 912.358.4142
Fax: 912.650.8187
Email: ifilla@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Tina Jolley
STAFF

Tina Jolley

Title: Athletic Academic Advisor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1089
Phone: 912.358.4074
Fax: 912.650.8202
Email: jolleyt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Carolina Lainez
STAFF

Carolina Lainez

Title: Head Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1087
Phone: 912.358.3432
Email: lainezc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Alormser Louimeus
STAFF

Alormser Louimeus

Title: Equipment Manager
Office: Tiger Arena - 1044
Phone: 912.358.3453
Email: louimeusa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Michael Mahnken
STAFF

Michael Mahnken

Title: Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Office: Wilcox Wiley Gym
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: mahnkenm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Rephel Martin
STAFF

Rephel Martin

Title: Asst. CC/Track and Field Coach
Office: Wilcox Wiley Gym
Phone: 912.358.3073
Fax: 912.358.3754
Email: martinr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Opio Mashariki
STAFF

Opio Mashariki

Title: Asst. Athletic Director for Media Relations
Office: Tiger Arena - 1007
Phone: 912.358.3430
Fax: 912.358.3931
Email: masharik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Eric McCombie
STAFF

Eric McCombie

Title: Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Office: NROTC Unit
Phone: 912.358.3093
Email: mccombiee@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Carlos Monteagudo
STAFF

Carlos Monteagudo

Title: Strength and Conditioning Intern
Office: Wilcox Wiley
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: monteagudoc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Anthony Neymeiyer
STAFF

Anthony Neymeiyer

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Tight Ends
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080B
Phone: 912.358.3436
Fax: 912.650.8125
Email: neymeiyera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Edric Poitier
STAFF

Edric Poitier

Title: Head Coach - Volleyball
Office: Wilcox Wiley
Phone: 912.358.3072
Email: poitiere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Heidi Prado
STAFF

Heidi Prado

Title: Clinical Manager
Office: Tiger Arena - 1076
Email: pradoh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Shawn Quinn
STAFF

Shawn Quinn

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080C
Phone: 912.358.3470
Fax: 912.650.8061
Email: quinns@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Erik Raeburn
STAFF

Erik Raeburn

Title: Head Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080E
Phone: 912.358.4073
Fax: 912.358.3707
Email: raeburne@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Jake Reist
STAFF

Jake Reist

Title: Athletic Trainer Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Email: reistj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Katie Rietkovich
STAFF

Katie Rietkovich

Title: Assistant - Softball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1099
Email: rietkovichk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

William Rychel
STAFF

William Rychel

Title: Football Offensive Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080I
Phone: 912.358.3449
Email: rychelw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Willard Scissum
STAFF

Willard Scissum

Title: Assistant Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - Football Suite
Email: scissumw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Nathan Scola
STAFF

Nathan Scola

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080G
Phone: 912.358.3434
Fax: 912.650.8072
Email: scolan@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Julius Scott
STAFF

Julius Scott

Title: Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance/Game Operations
Office: Tiger Arena - 1009
Phone: 912.358.3454
Fax: 912.650.8171
Email: scottj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

William Toman
STAFF

William Toman

Title: Media Relations Assistant
Office: Tiger Arena - 107
Phone: 912.358.3448
Fax: 912.650.8140
Email: tomanw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Nick Tracy
STAFF

Nick Tracy

Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone: 912.358.3093
Email: tracyn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Brenda Warren
STAFF

Brenda Warren

Title: Assist. Women's Basketball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 2023
Phone: 912.358.3444
Fax: 912.358.3946
Email: warrenb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Ted Whitaker
STAFF

Ted Whitaker

Title: Director Intramural Sports & Wellness
Office: TA Wright Stadium
Phone: 912.358.3070
Fax: 912.358.3571
Email: whitaket@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Kimberley White
STAFF

Kimberley White

Title: Athletic Training Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Email: whitek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Chad Williams
STAFF

Chad Williams

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080C
Phone: 912.358.3470
Email: williamsc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics

Kimberly Williams
STAFF

Kimberly Williams

Title: Athletic Training Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3438
Email: williamsk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics