Athletics Faculty/Staff

Forrest Arnold

Forrest Arnold

Title: Assistant Baseball Coach
Office: NROTC Building
Phone: 912.358.3430
Email: arnoldf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Cedric Baker

Cedric Baker

Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1018
Phone: 912.358.3437
Fax: 912.358.3938
Email: bakerced@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Nathanael Baker

Nathanael Baker

Title: Assistant Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080F
Phone: 912.358.3349
Email: bakern@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Ronald Booker

Ronald Booker

Title: Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 2023
Phone: 912.358.3445
Email: bookerr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Jonina Brinson

Jonina Brinson

Title: Assistant Coach - Track and Field
Office: Ted Wright Stadium - 112
Phone: 912.358.3070
Email: brinsonj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Horace Broadnax

Horace Broadnax

Title: Men's Basketball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1021
Phone: 912.358.3446
Fax: 912.358.3947
Email: broadnax@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Marissa Campbell

Marissa Campbell

Title: Athletics Business Operations Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1085
Phone: 912.358.4130
Fax: 912.650.8174
Email: campbellma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Mark Christiani

Mark Christiani

Title: Strength and Conditioning Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1050
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: christianim@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Clinton Cronin

Clinton Cronin

Title: Coach - Baseball
Office: NROTC Locker Room
Phone: 912.358.3082
Email: croninc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Russell DeMasi

Russell DeMasi

Title: Assistant Offensive Coach - Quarterbacks
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080A
Phone: 912.358.3359
Fax: 912.650.8124
Email: demasir@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Stephen Diamond

Stephen Diamond

Title: Volunteer Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080
Phone: 912.358.
Email: diamonds@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Daijah Freeman

Daijah Freeman

Title: Compliance Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1008
Phone: 912.358.4079
Fax: 912.650.8134
Email: freemand@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Kelsey Graham

Kelsey Graham

Title: Assistant Track and Field Jumps Coach
Office: Track Office - 112
Email: grahamk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Timothy Grant

Timothy Grant

Title: Cheerleading Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.3152
Email: grantt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Carlton Hardy

Carlton Hardy

Title: Head Baseball Coach/Wellness Coordinator
Office: NROTC Locker Room
Phone: 912.358.3082
Fax: 912.358.3583
Email: hardyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Andrew Harre

Andrew Harre

Title: Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.3445
Email: harrea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Corbin Henault

Corbin Henault

Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Fax: 912.358.3939
Email: henaultc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Savanna Hockman

Savanna Hockman

Title: Director of Football Operations
Office: Tiger Arena
Phone: 912.358.3440
Fax: 912.358.3678
Email: hockmans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Joseph Johnson

Joseph Johnson

Title: Assistant Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080H
Phone: 912.358.3466
Fax: 912.358.3807
Email: johnsonjo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Andrew Keenan

Andrew Keenan

Title: Volunteer Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1002
Phone: 912.358.3430
Email: keenana@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Charles Keenan

Charles Keenan

Title: Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1087
Phone: 912.358.3432
Email: keenanc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Savannah Lentz

Savannah Lentz

Title: Intern Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena Athletic Training Room
Phone: 912.358.3448
Email: lentz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Zoe Lincoln

Zoe Lincoln

Title: Strength and Conditioning Intern
Office: Wiley-Wilcox - 204
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: lincolnz@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Opio Mashariki

Opio Mashariki

Title: Athletic Director
Office: Tiger Arena - 1007
Phone: 912.358.3430
Fax: 912.358.3931
Email: masharik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Jesse McIntyre

Jesse McIntyre

Title: Lead Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Email: mcintyrej@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Chesnee Miller

Chesnee Miller

Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3438
Fax: 912.650.8016
Email: millerc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Christopher Miller

Christopher Miller

Title: Golf Program Manager
Office: Tiger Arena - 1086
Phone: 912.358.3451
Fax: 912.358.3671
Email: millerch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Andrew Mitchell

Andrew Mitchell

Title: Assistant Defensive line Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080 E
Phone: 912.358.4130
Email: mitchella@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Carlos Monteagudo

Carlos Monteagudo

Title: Strength and Conditioning Intern
Office: Wilcox Wiley
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: monteagudoc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Trey Morgan

Trey Morgan

Title: Assistant Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080H
Phone: 912.358.3468
Fax: 912.358.3808
Email: morgant@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Randall Moss

Randall Moss

Title: Volunteer Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080I
Email: mossr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Scott Nestor

Scott Nestor

Title: Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
Phone: 912.358.3093
Email: nestors@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Roselidah Obunaga

Roselidah Obunaga

Title: Temporary Head Volleyball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 132
Phone: 344.358.3448
Email: obunagar@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Kenneth Paulk

Kenneth Paulk

Title: Athletics Training Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1049
Phone: 912.358.3430
Email: paulkk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Joshua Peacock

Joshua Peacock

Title: Assistant Athletic Director for Media Relations
Office: Tiger Arena - 1008
Phone: 912.358.3454
Email: peacockj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Heidi Prado

Heidi Prado

Title: Clinical Manager
Office: Tiger Arena - 1076
Email: pradoh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Aaron Pridemore

Aaron Pridemore

Title: Volunteer Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080G
Phone: 912.358.3434
Email: pridemorea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Shawn Quinn

Shawn Quinn

Title: Head Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080C
Phone: 912.358.3470
Fax: 912.650.8061
Email: quinns@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Reuben  Ramsey

Reuben Ramsey

Title: Volunteer Baseball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1002
Phone: 912.358.3093
Email: ramseyre@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Jake Reist

Jake Reist

Title: Athletic Trainer Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Email: reistj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Katie Rietkovich

Katie Rietkovich

Title: Assistant - Softball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1099
Email: rietkovichk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Thomas Sims

Thomas Sims

Title: Assistant Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080D
Phone: 912.358.3428
Email: simst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Marquis Smith

Marquis Smith

Title: Assistant Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080H
Phone: 912.358.3474
Fax: 912.358.3809
Email: smithma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Imone Stewart

Imone Stewart

Title: Intern
Office: Tiger Arena Weight Room
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: stewarti@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Daijah  Thibodeaux

Daijah Thibodeaux

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Tiger Arena - 1002
Phone: 912.358.3449
Fax: 912.358.4728
Email: thibodeauxd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Takuya Toyama

Takuya Toyama

Title: Intern Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3430
Email: toyamat@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Nicholas Trist

Nicholas Trist

Title: Volunteer Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080F
Phone: 912.358.3470
Email: tristn@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Justin Vandusen

Justin Vandusen

Title: Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: vandusenj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Ted Whitaker

Ted Whitaker

Title: Director Intramural Sports & Wellness
Office: TA Wright Stadium
Phone: 912.358.3070
Fax: 912.358.3571
Email: whitaket@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Kimberley White

Kimberley White

Title: Athletic Training Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Email: whitek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Adam Williams

Adam Williams

Title: Volunteer Volleyball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena 1002
Email: williamsa1@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Jerrodd Williams

Jerrodd Williams

Title: Track & Field Assistant
Office: TA Wright Stadium - 112
Phone: 912.358.3070
Email: williamsje@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

Title: Athletic Training Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3438
Email: williamsk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Todd Young

Todd Young

Title: Throws Coach
Office: Wright Stadium - 112
Phone: 912.358.3070
Email: youngto@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error