Athletics Faculty/Staff

Cedric Baker

Cedric Baker

Title: Head Women's Basketball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1018
Phone: 912.358.3437
Fax: 912.358.3938
Email: bakerced@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Margaret Barton

Margaret Barton

Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3357
Email: bartonm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Horace Broadnax

Horace Broadnax

Title: Men's Basketball Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1021
Phone: 912.358.3446
Fax: 912.358.3947
Email: broadnax@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Bria Burrows

Bria Burrows

Title: Office Manager
Office: Tiger Arena - 1002
Phone: 912.358.3429
Fax: 912.650.8216
Email: burrowsb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Marissa Campbell

Marissa Campbell

Title: Athletics Academic Advisor
Office: Tiger Arena - 1085
Phone: 912.358.3449
Fax: 912.650.8174
Email: campbellma@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Molly Cockerham

Molly Cockerham

Title: Intern Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Email: cockerhamm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Glenn Davis

Glenn Davis

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Backs
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080H
Phone: 912.358.3467
Fax: 912.650.8075
Email: davisg@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Russell DeMasi

Russell DeMasi

Title: Assistant Offensive Coach - Quarterbacks
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080A
Phone: 912.358.3359
Fax: 912.650.8124
Email: demasir@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Emily Dietz

Emily Dietz

Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1049
Phone: 912.358.3357
Email: dietze@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Samantha Duncan

Samantha Duncan

Title: Intern Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3438
Email: duncans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Joseph Flegler

Joseph Flegler

Title: Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.4132
Email: fleglerj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Daijah Freeman

Daijah Freeman

Title: Compliance Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1008
Phone: 912.358.4079
Fax: 912.650.8134
Email: freemand@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Joshua Frey

Joshua Frey

Title: Physical Therapist
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3136
Email: freyj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Timothy Grant

Timothy Grant

Title: Cheerleading Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.3152
Email: grantt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Carlton Hardy

Carlton Hardy

Title: Head Baseball Coach/Wellness Coordinator
Office: NROTC Locker Room
Phone: 912.358.3082
Fax: 912.358.3583
Email: hardyc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Timothy Hardy

Timothy Hardy

Title: Assistant Coach - Men's Basketball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.3447
Email: hardyt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Andrew Harre

Andrew Harre

Title: Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1016
Phone: 912.358.3445
Email: harrea@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Kendall Harris

Kendall Harris

Title: Athletics Academic Prog Spec
Office: Tiger Arena - 1091
Phone: 912.358.3468
Fax: 912.650.8203
Email: harriske@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Corbin Henault

Corbin Henault

Title: Assistant Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Fax: 912.358.3939
Email: henaultc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Paul Humphries

Paul Humphries

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Receivers
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080B
Phone: 912.358.4076
Email: humphriesp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Juliette Johnson

Juliette Johnson

Title: Assistant Coach - Women's Basketball
Office: Tiger Arena
Phone: 912.358.3444
Email: johnsonju@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Tina Jolley

Tina Jolley

Title: Athletics Academic Program Specialist
Office: Tiger Arena - 1089
Phone: 912.358.4074
Fax: 912.650.8202
Email: jolleyt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Carolina Lainez Soria

Carolina Lainez Soria

Title: Head Women's Tennis Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1087
Phone: 912.358.3432
Email: lainezc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Alormser Louimeus

Alormser Louimeus

Title: Equipment Manager
Office: Tiger Arena - 1044
Phone: 912.358.3453
Email: louimeusa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Michael Mahnken

Michael Mahnken

Title: Assistant Strength and Conditioning Coach
Office: Wilcox Wiley Gym
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: mahnkenm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Rephel Martin

Rephel Martin

Title: Asst. CC/Track and Field Coach
Office: Wilcox Wiley Gym
Phone: 912.358.3073
Fax: 912.358.3754
Email: martinr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Opio Mashariki

Opio Mashariki

Title: Asst. Athletic Director for Media Relations
Office: Tiger Arena - 1007
Phone: 912.358.3430
Fax: 912.358.3931
Email: masharik@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Eric McCombie

Eric McCombie

Title: Assistant Baseball Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
Office: NROTC Unit
Phone: 912.358.3093
Email: mccombiee@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Carlos Monteagudo

Carlos Monteagudo

Title: Strength and Conditioning Intern
Office: Wilcox Wiley
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: monteagudoc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Anthony Neymeiyer

Anthony Neymeiyer

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Tight Ends
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080B
Phone: 912.358.3436
Fax: 912.650.8125
Email: neymeiyera@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Kenneth Paulk

Kenneth Paulk

Title: Intern Athletic Trainer
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Email: paulkk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Edric Poitier

Edric Poitier

Title: Head Coach - Volleyball
Office: Wilcox Wiley
Phone: 912.358.3072
Email: poitiere@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Heidi Prado

Heidi Prado

Title: Clinical Manager
Office: Tiger Arena - 1076
Email: pradoh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Shawn Quinn

Shawn Quinn

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Defensive Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080C
Phone: 912.358.3470
Fax: 912.650.8061
Email: quinns@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Erik Raeburn

Erik Raeburn

Title: Head Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080E
Phone: 912.358.4073
Fax: 912.358.3707
Email: raeburne@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Jake Reist

Jake Reist

Title: Athletic Trainer Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Email: reistj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Katie Rietkovich

Katie Rietkovich

Title: Assistant - Softball
Office: Tiger Arena - 1099
Email: rietkovichk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
William Rychel

William Rychel

Title: Football Offensive Coordinator
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080I
Phone: 912.358.3449
Email: rychelw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Willard Scissum

Willard Scissum

Title: Assistant Football Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - Football Suite
Email: scissumw@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Nathan Scola

Nathan Scola

Title: Assistant Football Coach - Running Backs
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080G
Phone: 912.358.3434
Fax: 912.650.8072
Email: scolan@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Julius Scott

Julius Scott

Title: Assistant Athletic Director of Compliance/Game Operations
Office: Tiger Arena - 1009
Phone: 912.358.3454
Fax: 912.650.8171
Email: scottj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Thomas Sims

Thomas Sims

Title: Assistant Coach
Office: Tiger Arena - 1080D
Phone: 912.358.3428
Email: simst@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Sterling Steward

Sterling Steward

Title: Athletics Director
Office: Tiger Arena - 1002
Phone: 912.358.3449
Fax: 912.358.3928
Email: ssuathletics@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Justin Vandusen

Justin Vandusen

Title: Head Strength and Conditioning Coach
Phone: 912.358.4134
Email: vandusenj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Ted Whitaker

Ted Whitaker

Title: Director Intramural Sports & Wellness
Office: TA Wright Stadium
Phone: 912.358.3070
Fax: 912.358.3571
Email: whitaket@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Kimberley White

Kimberley White

Title: Athletic Training Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3439
Email: whitek@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error
Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

Title: Athletic Training Intern
Office: Tiger Arena - 1051
Phone: 912.358.3438
Email: williamsk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Athletics


Report Error