Admissions & Recruitment Faculty/Staff

Joseph Barnwell

Joseph Barnwell

Title: Admissions Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4088
Fax: 912.650.8182
Email: barnwelljo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment


Report Error
Erica Bond

Erica Bond

Title: Admissions Program Coordinator
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4025
Fax: 912.650.8091
Email: bonde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment


Report Error
JaMille Bryant

JaMille Bryant

Title: Admissions Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4027
Fax: 912.358.4730
Email: bryantj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment


Report Error
Brian Dawsey

Brian Dawsey

Title: Director of Admissions for Recruitment
Office: Hill Hall - 123
Phone: 912.358.4027
Fax: 912.358.4530
Email: dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment


Report Error
Quamori Goodwin

Quamori Goodwin

Title: Admissions Recruiter
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4338
Fax: 912.650.8180
Email: goodwinq@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment


Report Error
Sandria Mason

Sandria Mason

Title: Admissions Recruiter
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4001
Fax: 912.650.8119
Email: masons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment


Report Error
Frederick Scott-Fields

Frederick Scott-Fields

Title: Document Control Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4338
Fax: 912.650.8181
Email: fieldsf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment


Report Error
Karsten Tyson

Karsten Tyson

Title: Assistant Director
Office: Hill Hall - 220B
Phone: 912.358.4090
Fax: 912.358.3790
Email: tysonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment


Report Error
Deion Williams

Deion Williams

Title: Admissions Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4019
Fax: 912.650.8047
Email: williamsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment


Report Error