Admissions Faculty/Staff

Joseph Barnwell
STAFF

Joseph Barnwell

Title: Admissions Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4088
Fax: 912.650.8182
Email: barnwelljo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Erica Bond
STAFF

Erica Bond

Title: Admissions Program Coordinator
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4025
Fax: 912.650.8091
Email: bonde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Jamille Bryant
STAFF

Jamille Bryant

Title: Admissions Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4016
Email: bryantj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Kei Shondra Campbell
STAFF

Kei Shondra Campbell

Title: System Analyst
Office: Hill Hall - 114
Phone: 912.358.4028
Fax: 912.358.4531
Email: campbellk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Larrice Cobb
STAFF

Larrice Cobb

Title: Document Control Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 114
Phone: 912.358.4015
Fax: 912.358.4518
Email: cobbl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Brian Dawsey
STAFF

Brian Dawsey

Title: Director of Admissions for Recruitment
Office: Hill Hall - 123
Phone: 912.358.4027
Fax: 912.358.4530
Email: dawseyb@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Tiffany Donald
STAFF

Tiffany Donald

Title: Associate Director of Admissions
Office: Hill Hall - 112A
Phone: 912.358.4090
Fax: 912.650.8191
Email: donaldt@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Jessika Garcia-Bassat
STAFF

Jessika Garcia-Bassat

Title: Admissions Hispanic Recruiter
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4018
Fax: 912.650.8036
Email: garciaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Quamori Goodwin
STAFF

Quamori Goodwin

Title: Admissions Recruiter
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4338
Fax: 912.650.8180
Email: goodwinq@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Tony Jordan
STAFF

Tony Jordan

Title: Admissions Recruiter (Atlanta-Metro)
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.704.3893
Fax: 912.358.3171
Email: jordant@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Fredrick Lamar
STAFF

Fredrick Lamar

Title: Document Control Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 114
Phone: 912.358.4086
Fax: 912.650.8192
Email: lamarf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Sandria Mason
STAFF

Sandria Mason

Title: Admissions Recruiter
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4001
Fax: 912.650.8119
Email: masons@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Debra Pinckney
STAFF

Debra Pinckney

Title: Admissions Specialist
Office: Hill Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4338
Fax: 912.358.3171
Email: pinckney@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Frederick Scott-Fields
STAFF

Frederick Scott-Fields

Title: Temporary Administrative Assistant
Office: Hill Hall - 112
Phone: 912.358.4338
Fax: 912.650.8181
Email: fieldsf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment

Deion Williams
STAFF

Deion Williams

Title: Admissions Recruiter
Office: Hill Hall - 108
Phone: 912.358.4019
Fax: 912.650.8047
Email: williamsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Admissions & Recruitment