Accounting, CIS & GLIB Faculty/Staff

Shammah Baloch
FACULTY

Shammah Baloch

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Fax: 912.358.4904
Email: balochs@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
Shetia Butler-Lamar
FACULTY

Shetia Butler-Lamar

Title: Lecturer, Coordinator of Program of Computer Information Systems
Office: Howard Jordan - 130
Phone: 912.358.3401
Fax: 912.358.3902
Email: butlers@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, College of Business Administration
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Elaine Campbell
FACULTY

Elaine Campbell

Title: Chief Audit Officer, Part-Time Faculty
Office: Colston Administration - 208
Phone: 912.358.4039
Fax: 912.358.4542
Email: campbele@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
Dr. Hae Yeon Choi
FACULTY

Dr. Hae Yeon Choi

Title: Full Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 125
Phone: 912.358.3391
Fax: 912.358.3892
Email: choi@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Hadi Farhangi
FACULTY

Hadi Farhangi

Title: Visiting Faculty
Email: farhangih@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Global Logistics/International
Dr. Yousef Jahmani
FACULTY

Dr. Yousef Jahmani

Title: Full Professor, Department Chairperson of Accounting, CIS, & Logistics
Office: Howard Jordan - 222
Phone: 912.358.3404
Fax: 912.358.3905
Email: jahmaniy@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Joseph 'Joe' Krupka
FACULTY

Joseph 'Joe' Krupka

Title: Associate Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 230
Phone: 912.358.3354
Email: krupkaj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Dr. Reginald 'Reggie' Leseane
FACULTY

Dr. Reginald 'Reggie' Leseane

Title: Associate Professor, Director of COBA Online Program, Associate Dean of Computer Information Systems
108 Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.3885
Email: leseaner@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile
Paula Mooney
FACULTY

Paula Mooney

Title: Visiting Faculty
Office: Howard Jordan - 215
Phone: 912.358.3366
Fax: 912.650.8045
Email: mooneyp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
Andrew Mudrinich
FACULTY

Andrew Mudrinich

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 210
Phone: 912.358.3409
Fax: 912.650.8048
Email: mudrinicha@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Dr. Suman Niranjan
FACULTY

Dr. Suman Niranjan

Title: Associate Professor, Director of Interdisciplinary Transportation Studies and G-LIBER Center
Office: Howard Jordan - 209
Phone: 912.358.3424
Fax: 912.358.3925
Email: niranjans@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Global Logistics/International
View Profile
Patricia Ogden, MBA
FACULTY

Patricia Ogden, MBA

Title: Director of Technology Support Services, Part-Time Faculty
Phone: 912.358.4412
Fax: 912.358.4915
Email: ogdenp@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
Dr. Yonpae Park
FACULTY

Dr. Yonpae Park

Title: Full Professor
Office: Howard Jordan - 212
Phone: 912.358.3405
Fax: 912.358.3906
Email: parky@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
Dr. Mostafa 'Mo' Sarhan
FACULTY

Dr. Mostafa 'Mo' Sarhan

Title: Full Professor, Dean of College of Business Administration
Office: Howard Jordan - 108
Phone: 912.358.3389
Fax: 912.358.3927
Email: sarhanm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB
Discipline: Accounting
View Profile
David Simmonds
FACULTY

David Simmonds

Title: Assistant Professor
Phone: 912.358.3386
Email: simmondsd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Accounting, CIS & GLIB, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Computer Information Systems
View Profile