Academic Affairs Faculty/Staff

Ailerua Crawford

Ailerua Crawford

Title: Academic Success Advisor
Office: Morgan Hall - 121
Phone: 912.358.4241
Email: crawforda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Mary Grimes-McGreer, Ph.D.

Mary Grimes-McGreer, Ph.D.

Title: Associate Vice Provost/Associate Vice-President of Academic Affairs
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Email: mcgreerm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Malinda Hodge

Malinda Hodge

Title: Administrative Assistant To The Provost
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Email: hodgem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Corey Jackson

Corey Jackson

Title: Academic Success Advisor
Office: Morgan Hall - 110
Phone: 912.358.4250
Email: Jacksonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Dr. Michael J. Laney

Dr. Michael J. Laney

Title: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.358.3168
Email: laneym@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Jora McDonald

Jora McDonald

Title: Academic Success Advisor
Office: Morgan Hall
Phone: 912.358.4237
Email: mcdonaldjo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Sametria R. McFall, PhD

Sametria R. McFall, PhD

Title: Interim Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Social Sciences Building - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.358.3701
Email: mcfalls@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Dr. Patrice Nyatuame

Dr. Patrice Nyatuame

Title: LMS Administrator
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4126
Email: nyatuamep@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Ronica Ridley-Martin

Ronica Ridley-Martin

Title: Administrative Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.650.8153
Email: martinro@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Linnea Schrantz

Linnea Schrantz

Title: Access to Success Specialist
Office: Morgan Hall - 116
Phone: 912.358.4481
Email: schrantzl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Lavetris Singleton

Lavetris Singleton

Title: Academic Affairs Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.650.8073
Email: singletonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Jerry Smith

Jerry Smith

Title: Academic Success Advisor (Access to Success)
Office: Morgan Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.4248
Email: smithje@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Danita Townsend

Danita Townsend

Title: Director of Retention and Access to Success
Office: Morgan Hall - 126
Phone: 912.358.4149
Email: townsendd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Dr. Frank Williams

Dr. Frank Williams

Title: Interim Director for Center of Academic Success and Special Assistant - Office of the Provost/VPAA
105 Phone: 912.358.4161
Fax: 912.650.8031
Email: williamsf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error