Academic Affairs Faculty/Staff

Taylor Burch

Taylor Burch

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4203
Email: burcht@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Jennifer Combs

Jennifer Combs

Title: Remote Facility Security Officer
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Email: combsj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Amanda Davenport

Amanda Davenport

Title: JPAS Account Manager
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4427
Email: davenporta@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Legina Jackson

Legina Jackson

Title: Temporary Administrative Assistant
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Email: jacksonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Reginald Leseane

Reginald Leseane

Title: Interim Provost/Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Colston Administration Building - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.358.3885
Email: leseaner@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Sametria McFall

Sametria McFall

Title: Assistant Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.358.3701
Email: mcfalls@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Jontae Nash

Jontae Nash

Title: Program Support Specialist
Office: Whiting Hall - 203
Phone: 912.358.3308
Email: nashj@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Lavetris Singleton

Lavetris Singleton

Title: Academic Affairs Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.650.8073
Email: singletonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Angela Wilcox

Angela Wilcox

Title: Administrative Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Email: wilcoxa@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error
Dr. Frank Williams

Dr. Frank Williams

Title: Interim Director for Center of Academic Success and Special Assistant - Office of the Provost/VPAA
Office: Whiting Hall - 203
Phone: 912.358.4161
Fax: 912.650.8031
Email: williamsf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs


Report Error