Academic Affairs Faculty/Staff

Malinda Hodge
STAFF

Malinda Hodge

Title: Administrative Assistant To The Provost
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Email: hodgem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Jora McDonald
STAFF

Jora McDonald

Title: Academic Success Advisor
Office: Whiting Hall - 260
Phone: 912.358.4237
Email: mcdonaldjo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Linda Noble
STAFF

Linda Noble

Title: Senior Academic Advisor to the President
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4189
Email: noblel@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Dr. Patrice Nyatuame
STAFF

Dr. Patrice Nyatuame

Title: LMS Administrator
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4126
Email: nyatuamep@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Ronica Ridley-Martin
STAFF

Ronica Ridley-Martin

Title: Administrative Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.650.8153
Email: martinro@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Lavetris Singleton
STAFF

Lavetris Singleton

Title: Academic Affairs Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.650.8073
Email: singletonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Danita Townsend
STAFF

Danita Townsend

Title: Director of Retention and Access to Success
Office: Morgan Hall - 126
Phone: 912.358.4149
Email: townsendd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Dr. Frank Williams
STAFF

Dr. Frank Williams

Title: Interim Director for Center of Academic Success and Special Assistant - Office of the Provost/VPAA
Office: Hubert Technology A - 105
Phone: 912.358.4161
Fax: 912.650.8031
Email: williamsf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs