Academic Affairs Faculty/Staff

Ailerua Crawford
STAFF

Ailerua Crawford

Title: Academic Success Advisor
Office: Whiting Hall - 258
Phone: 912.358.4241
Email: crawforda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Malinda Hodge
STAFF

Malinda Hodge

Title: Administrative Assistant To The Provost
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Email: hodgem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Corey Jackson
STAFF

Corey Jackson

Title: Academic Success Advisor
Office: Whiting Hall - 247A
Phone: 912.358.4250
Email: Jacksonc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Dr. Michael J. Laney
FACULTY

Dr. Michael J. Laney

Title: Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.358.3168
Email: laneym@savannahstate.edu
Department: Journalism and Mass Communications, Academic Affairs
Discipline: Mass Communications
Jora McDonald
STAFF

Jora McDonald

Title: Academic Success Advisor
Office: Morgan
Phone: 912.358.4237
Email: mcdonaldjo@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Nicholas Miller
STAFF

Nicholas Miller

Title: Academic Success Advisor
Office: Morgan Hall - 125
Phone: 912.358.4238
Email: millern@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Dr. Patrice Nyatuame
STAFF

Dr. Patrice Nyatuame

Title: LMS Administrator
Office: Colston Administration - 114
Phone: 912.358.4126
Email: nyatuamep@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Ronica Ridley-Martin
STAFF

Ronica Ridley-Martin

Title: Administrative Specialist
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.650.8153
Email: martinro@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Linnea Schrantz
STAFF

Linnea Schrantz

Title: Access to Success Specialist
Office: Morgan Hall - 116
Phone: 912.358.4481
Email: schrantzl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Lavetris Singleton
STAFF

Lavetris Singleton

Title: Academic Affairs Coordinator
Office: Colston Administration - 221
Phone: 912.358.4190
Fax: 912.650.8073
Email: singletonl@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Jerry Smith
STAFF

Jerry Smith

Title: Academic Success Advisor (Access to Success)
Office: Morgan Hall - 127
Phone: 912.358.4248
Email: smithje@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Danita Townsend
STAFF

Danita Townsend

Title: Director of Retention and Access to Success
Office: Morgan Hall - 126
Phone: 912.358.4149
Email: townsendd@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs

Dr. Frank Williams
STAFF

Dr. Frank Williams

Title: Interim Director for Center of Academic Success and Special Assistant - Office of the Provost/VPAA
105 Phone: 912.358.4161
Fax: 912.650.8031
Email: williamsf@savannahstate.edu
Department: Academic Affairs