Planning Committee


Ms. Elaine Campbell
Interim Vice President for Business and Fiscal Affairs
Dr. Michael Laney
Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs


Mr. David Atkins
Ms. Bonita Bradley
Assistant Vice President and Dean of Students
Dr. Jenni Halpin
Associate Professor, English
Ms. Loretta Heyward
Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications
Ms. Cynthia Hoke
Chief of Staff, Office of the President
Ms. Zelda James
Assistant to the Dean of the College of Business Administration
Dr. Karla-Sue Marriott
Associate Professor Chemistry
Mr. Litus Marshall
Database Administrator
Mr. Opio Mashariki
Interim Director of Athletics
Dr. Sametria R. McFall
Assistant to the Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Social Sciences
Ms. Kathleen (Kathy) Platt
Ms. Nancy Riggs
Director of Research and Sponsored Programs
Ms. Jacqueline Stepherson
Chief Human Resources Officer
Ex-officio committee members include the president, vice presidents and legal counsel