Meeting Schedule

Meetings of the Faculty Senate for 2019-2020 are as follows:

Date Time Location Agenda Item Due Date*
August 2019 TBD TBD Monday, August 12, 2019
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 4:00pm Torian Auditorium Monday, August 26, 2019
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 4:00pm Torian Auditorium Monday, September 23, 2019
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 4:00pm Torian Auditorium Monday, October 28, 2019
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 4:00pm Torian Auditorium Monday, November 25, 2019
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 4:00pm Torian Auditorium Thursday, January 9, 2020
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 4:00pm Torian Auditorium Monday, January 27, 2020
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 4:00pm Torian Auditorium Friday, February 24, 2020
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 4:00pm Torian Auditorium Monday, March 30, 2020
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 4:00pm Torian Auditorium Monday, April 27, 2020

* Please send agenda items via email to the Corresponding Secretary, Andrew Mudrinich, at facultysenate@savannahstate.edu by the deadline stated above.

*Executive Committee meetings are generally held on the Tuesday before the Senate meeting, at 4 p.m.

*Meeting dates may change due to holidays, commencement, or senate deliberations.

Note: For the previous year's agendas and minutes, see Archives page.

Last updated: 1/8/2020