This campaign would not be possible without the contributions and time from each of the following people

## Super Skills Campaign Peer Review Committee Members

## **External Peer Review Committee**

Dr. Rose Metts Professor (Retired) Savannah State University

Dr. Ouida McAfee Director, Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning Coahoma Community College

Dr. Kesha James Director of Distance Learning Lawson State Community College

Dr. Yaw Adoo Chair, Department of Business Morris Brown College

Dr. Marisela Martinez-Cola Assistant Professor Morehouse College

Dr. Christina Muhammad Director Morehouse School of Medicine

Dr. Trenna Richardson Retention Specialist, Data Manager Tennessee State University

Dr. Kimetta Hairston Associate V.P. of Regional Centers and Online Programs Bowie State University

Jonathan Winbush KTCF General Manager The Beach Institute African-American Cultural Center Detrice Roberts Professor Jacksonville State University

Dr. M. Javed Khan Head, Aerospace Science Engineering Department Tuskegee University

Dr. Steven Onukwuli (great great grandson of Matthew Henson) IT Help Desk Manager Bishop State Community College

Kimberly Gay Head of Reference and Information Services Prairie View A&M University

Dr. Andrew Hutchens Instructor of Music Industry and Woodwinds Benedict College

Dr. Everette Penn Executive Director Teen and Police Service Academy (TAPS)

Dr. Monique Earl-Lewis Associate Professor Africana Studies/Founding Director, Faculty Development, Teaching and Advising Morehouse College





## **Internal Peer Review Committee**

Dr. Christina Davis Associate Professor Social and Behavioral Sciences Savannah State University

Dr. Carolyn Jordan Director, Honors Program Academic Affairs Savannah State University

Dr. Sametria McFall Interim Provost and Vice Presient Academic Affairs Savannah State University Dr. Dedra Andrews Title III Director Savannah State University

Dr. Nancy Linden Director The Center for Professional Excellence Savannah State University