JMC Academic Mentors

FACULTY MENTORS 

 

Dr. Bernard Bongang

 

 

  Dr. Bernard Bongang, professor 
  Whiting Hall - Office 230
  912.358.3210
  bongang@savannahstate.edu
  
Book an appointment with JMC Appointment System using SetMore

 

 

Vicki Brown 

  Dr. Vicki Brown, assistant professor 
 
Whiting Hall - Office 230
  912.358.3377
  brownv@savannahstate.edu
  
Book an appointment with JMC Appointment System using SetMore
  

 

 

 

  Reginald Franklin, associate professor
  Whiting Hall - Office 221
  912.358.3373
  franklinr@savannahstate.edu
 Book an appointment with JMC Appointment System using SetMore 

 

 

Dr. Theo Plothe

 

  Dr. Theo Plothe, assistant professor
  Whiting Hall - Office 222
  (912) 358.3362
  plothet@savannahstate.edu
 Book an appointment with JMC Appointment System using SetMore

 

 

C:\Users\williamsone\Downloads\NwachukwuE-1 (1).jpg

Dr. Emmanuel Nwachukwu
Whiting Hall - Office 223
912.358.3376
nwachukwue@savannahstate.edu 
 Book an appointment with JMC Appointment System using SetMore

Dr. Juliana Trammel

Title: Chair/Professor
Office: Whiting Hall - 217
Phone: 912.358.3372
Fax: 912.358.3873
Email: trammelj@savannahstate.edu 

Book an appointment with JMC Appointment System using SetMore

 

 

  Dr. Serajul Bhuiyan, professor 
  Whiting Hall - Office 223
  912.358.3376
  bhuiyans@savannahstate.edu 
 Book an appointment with JMC Appointment System using SetMore

 

 

 

Kai Walker

 

  Kai Walker, assistant professor 
  Whiting Hall - Office 225
  912.358.3364 
  walkerka@savannahstate.edu
Book an appointment with JMC Appointment System using SetMore

 

 

 


Professional Advisor

Franciso Duque

 

 

  Francisco Duque, professional advisor 
  (up to 60 hours - freshman and sophomore)
  Hubert Technology Building A
  Room 104 (912) 358.4496
  duquef@savannahstate.edu