New Programs & Curriculum Committee (NPCC)

The New Programs and Curriculum Committee (NPCC) consists of six Faculty Members Appointed by the Senate, the VP of Academic Affairs (Chair), the Registrar, the deans of degree granting units, the Director for Graduate Studies, the Director for the Center for Academic Success, a representative from the Library, and the SACS Accreditation Liaison as a non-voting member.

Proposal Forms

Please use the forms below to submit proposals to the NPCC. Instructions on NPCC proposal submission can by viewed in the NPCC Protocol for Proposal Submission.

Contact Us

For questions or additional information, please contact the Office of Academic Affairs at 912-358-4190 or email us