Meet the Staff

 

http://www.tellyourtrinitystory.com/picture_library/1192370027dpotier.JPG

Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs for Enrollment Services

Director of Admissions

Descatur “Des” Potier

Education: BA Trinity College, MA Tufts University

Contact for: Go Back. Move Ahead

Email: potierd@savannahstate.edu

Admissions Recruitment Staff

Mr. Brian Dawsey

Assistant Director of Admissions/ Director of Recruitment

Education: BA Armstrong State MA Armstrong State University

In state Territory: Southeast Georgia and Savannah Area

Contact for : Dual Enrollment, Accel, Transient Applicants; Residency

Email: dawseyb@savannahstate.edu

Mrs. Michelle Davis

Program Coordinator/ Graduate Studies Liaison

Education: BA University of Georgia, MA, Georgia Southern University

Contact: Special Programs and Events; Graduate Liaison

Email: davisdm@savannahstate.edu

Mr. Johnny McDonald

Admission Recruiter

Education: BS Savannah State University, MPA Savannah State University

In State Territory: Augusta  and Macon Area

Out of State Territory: Alabama; Midwest: West North Central and East North Central USA

Email: mcdonaldj@savannahstate.edu

Ms. Jessica Garcia

Admission Recruiter (Hispanic Outreach)

Education: B.B.A., Universidad Interamericana (San Germán, Puerto Rico)

In state territory: North and Northwest Georgia; Gwinnett

Out of State: Florida, Texas, California; Pacific Mountain West  and West South Central USA

Email: garciaj@savannahstate.edu

Mr. Tony Jordan

Admission Recruiter (Regional Outreach - Metro Atlanta )

Education: BA Savannah State University

In state territory: Atlanta Metro Area

Out of State: Tennessee and Washington D.C

Email: jordant@savannahstate.edu

Mr. Shamir Yates

Admission Recruiter

Education: BA Savannah State University

In state territory: South  and Southwest Georgia

Out of State: South Carolina, North Carolina

Email: yatess@savannahstate.edu

CDR Carlton Baldwin

Military Liaison

Email: baldwinc@savannahstate.edu

Ms. Joline Keevy

Assistant Director, International Education Center

Email: keevyj@savannahstate.edu

 

COLLEGE FAIR, PROGRAMS & HIGH SCHOOL VISIT REQUESTS:

SUBMIT ALL via email: admissions@savannahstate.edu

 

Admission Operations and Processing

Ms. Cynthia Stephens

Assistant Director of Admissions/ Director of Operations

Education: BS Savannah State University, MPA Savannah State University 

Email: stephenc@savannahstate.edu

 

Ms. Kei Shondra Campbell 

Admission Office – System Analyst

Education: BS Savannah State University

Email: campbellk@savannahstate.edu

  

Ms. Shatealy Johnson

Admission Specialist

Education: BA Savannah State University 

Email: johnsons@savannahstate.edu

Mr. Michael Gooden Jr.

Admission Specialist

Education: BS Benedict College

Email: goodenm@savannahstate.edu

Mr. Stephen Caywood

Admission Specialist

Education: BFA, Virginia Commonwealth Universty

Email: caywoods@savannahstate.edu

Ms. Jalesa Wilson

Admission Specialist

Education: BS, Savannah State University

Email: wilsonj@savannahstate.edu

Ms. Erica Bond

Administrative Assistant

Education: BS Savannah State University

Email: bonde@savannahstate.edu

Ms. Larrice Cobb

Document Control 

Email: cobbl@savannahstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

getacro