University Advancement Faculty/Staff


STAFF

Phillip Adams

Title: Vice President of University Advancement
Office: Gardner Hall - 5
Phone: 912.358.3059
Fax: 912.358.3549
Email: adamsp@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Rashonda Carter

Title: Events Coordinator
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.4376
Fax: 912.358.3760
Email: carterr@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Shontelle Childress

Title: Administrative Assistant to University Events and Alumni Relatio
Office: Foundation House Lobby
Phone: 912.358.4378
Fax: 912.650.8015
Email: childresss@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Phil Cole

Title: Director of Development
Office: Gardner Hall
Phone: 912.358.3062
Email: colep@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Dariel Dixon

Title: Database Manager
Office: Gardner Hall - 3060
Phone: 912.358.3060
Fax: 912.358.3561
Email: dixond@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Meaghan Gerard

Title: Staff Writer
Office: Gardner Hall
Phone: 912.358.3055
Fax: 912.650.8098
Email: gerardm@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Larry Hastings

Title: Web Content Specialist
Office: Gardner Hall - 8
Phone: 912.358.3059
Email: hastingsl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Loretta Heyward

Title: Asst. VP for Marketing and Communications
Office: Gardner Hall
Phone: 912.358.3049
Fax: 912.358.3550
Email: heywardl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Honia Johnston

Title: Stewardship Coordinator
Office: Gardner Hall
Phone: 912.358.3047
Email: johnstonh@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Jasmine Miller

Title: Manager of University Events
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.3397
Fax: 912.650.8017
Email: miller@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Gale Mitchell

Title: Marketing and Communications Design Manager
Office: Gardner Hall
Phone: 912.358.3050
Fax: 912.650.8117
Email: mitchellg@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Barbara Solomon Myers '00

Title: Director of Alumni Relations
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.3051
Fax: 912.358.3552
Email: myersb@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

H. Lee Perry II '96

Title: Business Manager
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.4375
Fax: 912.358.4565
Email: perryl@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Virginia Richardson

Title: Development Officer
Office: Gardner Hall
Phone: 912.358.3053
Fax: 912.650.8071
Email: richardsonv@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Cardell Rosser

Title: Intern
Office: Gardner Hall - Rm. 4
Phone: 912.358.3050
Email: rosserc@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Selena Ryals

Title: Administrative Specialist
Office: Gardner Hall
Phone: 912.358.3059
Fax: 912.358.3560
Email: ryalss@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Jason Saunders

Title: Web Developer
Office: Gardner Hall - 8
Phone: 912.358.3052
Fax: 912.650.8056
Email: saundersj@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Margaret Snelling

Title: Alumni Relations Coordinator
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.3054
Email: snellingm@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement


STAFF

Charles G. Young

Title: Foundation Chairman
Office: Foundation House
Phone: 912.358.4378
Email: youngc@savannahstate.edu
Department: University Advancement