Social Work Faculty/Staff

Dr. Adrian Anderson
FACULTY

Dr. Adrian Anderson

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 243
Phone: 912.358.3245
Fax: 912.358.3746
Email: andersona@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Hope Attipoe
FACULTY

Hope Attipoe

Title: Assistant Professor
Fax: 912.650.8106
Email: attipoeh@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Autry Byrd
STAFF

Autry Byrd

Title: BSW Field Coordinator
Office: Social Sciences Building - 129
Phone: 912.358.3253
Fax: 912.358.3754
Email: byrda@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Camille Cook
STAFF

Camille Cook

Title: Field Staff
Office: Social Sciences Building - 129
Phone: 912.358.4133
Fax: 912.650.8088
Email: cookc@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Dr. Roenia Deloach
FACULTY

Dr. Roenia Deloach

Title: Associate Professor, Interim Department Chairperson of Social Work
Office: Social Sciences Building - 248
Phone: 912.358.3248
Fax: 912.358.3749
Email: deloachr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Evelyn Dennard
FACULTY

Evelyn Dennard

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: denarde@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
Catherine Gayle
FACULTY

Catherine Gayle

Title: Associate Professor
Fax: 912.650.8104
Email: gaylec@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Randy Gunter
FACULTY

Randy Gunter

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: gunterr@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
Dr. Shinaz Jindani
FACULTY

Dr. Shinaz Jindani

Title: Full Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 247
Phone: 912.358.3251
Fax: 912.358.3752
Email: jindanis@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Kendall Johnson
STAFF

Kendall Johnson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: johnsonke@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Kendall Johnson
FACULTY

Kendall Johnson

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: johnsonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
Trenace Johnson
STAFF

Trenace Johnson

Title: Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Science Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Fax: 912.358.4968
Email: johnsonth@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Autry McGary
FACULTY

Autry McGary

Email: mcgarya@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Kimberly McGraw
STAFF

Kimberly McGraw

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Coastal Georgia Center - 2005
Email: mcgrawk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Teneka Miles
FACULTY

Teneka Miles

Title: Part-Time Faculty
Email: milest@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
Mandy Miller
FACULTY

Mandy Miller

Office: Social Sciences Building
Email: millerm@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Danyelle Moore
STAFF

Danyelle Moore

Title: Part-time Administrative Assistant
Office: Social Sciences Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3244
Email: moored@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Betty Morris-Mitchell
FACULTY

Betty Morris-Mitchell

Title: Assistant Professor
Fax: 912.358.3750
Email: mitchellbe@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Linda Samuel
FACULTY

Linda Samuel

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 246
Phone: 912.358.3244
Fax: 912.358.3745
Email: samuell@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Sonja Shavers
STAFF

Sonja Shavers

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: shaverss@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Zadonna Slay
FACULTY

Zadonna Slay

Email: dmtest@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Yvonne Taylor-Duncan
STAFF

Yvonne Taylor-Duncan

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 242
Phone: 912.358.3244
Email: taylory@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Keiwonda Tennerson
STAFF

Keiwonda Tennerson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 238
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: tennersonk@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Chiquetta Thompson
STAFF

Chiquetta Thompson

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: thompsonch@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work

Dr. Felicia Tuggle
FACULTY

Dr. Felicia Tuggle

Title: Assistant Professor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 129
Phone: 912.358.3250
Fax: 912.650.8086
Email: tugglef@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work, Graduate Studies
Discipline: Social Work
View Profile
Melody Wente
STAFF

Melody Wente

Title: Adjunct Instructor
Office: Social Sciences Building - 235
Phone: 912.358.3252
Email: wentem@savannahstate.edu
Department: Social Work