Faculty & Staff

Mathematics

Lemma, Mulatu Professor

Coordinator of Mathematics

lemmam@savannahstate.edu                                           912-358-4303

Abdeljabbar, Alrazi Assistant Professor

abdeljabbara@savannahstate.edu                                   912-358-4306

Atena, Agegnehu Assistant Professor atenaa@savannahstate.edu                                            912-358-4274
deloach (2596 bytes)

Deloach, Darrell Assistant Professor

deloachd@savannahstate.edu                                         912-358-3284

Dolo, Samuel Associate Professor

dolos@savannahstate.edu                                                    912-358-3292

Kim, Sujin Assistant Professor

kims@savannahstate.edu                                                    912-358-4302

lin.jpg (7854 bytes)

Lin, Shinemin Professor

lins@savannahstate.edu                                                      912-358-4304

Muche, Tilahun Assistant Professor

muchet@savannahstate.edu                                               912-358-4305

Oh, Hyounkyun Associate Professor

hoh@savannahstate.edu                                                     912-358-4301

Tanksley, Latrice Instructor tanksleyl@savannahstate.edu                                             912-358-3296

Tessema, George Associate Professor

tessemag@savannahstate.edu                                             912-358-4300

Villanueva, Alfredo Assistant Professor

villanuevaa@savannahstate.edu                                          912-358-4307

Mathematics(Temporary Instructors)
 

Brown, Lakeisha Full-Time Temporary Instructor

brownl@savannahstate.edu                                                 912-358-4310

 

Chen, Xingwang Full-Time Temporary Instructor

chenx@savannahstate.edu                                                  912-358-3297