Faculty & Staff

Civil Engineering Technology

Mustafa, Mohamad Professor and Interim Chair

Coordinator of Civil Engineering Technology mustafam@savannahstate.edu                                         912-358-3272

  Jayaraman, Kuppuswamy Associate Professor jayaramk@savannahstate.edu                                          912-358-3274
 

Taylor, Henry Associate Professor

taylorh@savannahstate.edu                                              912-358-3277

Civil Engineering(Full Time Temporary)

Knakiewicz, Bryan

Knakiewiczb@savannahstate.edu

912-358-3283

Computer Science Technology
 

Liu, Ying Associate Professor

liuy@savannahstate.edu                                                 912-358-3278

Electronics Engineering Technology
 

Yousuf, Asad Professor

Coordinator of Electronics Engineering Technology

yousufa@savannahstate.edu                                           912-358-4288

Chukwukere, Sylvester Associate Professor

chukwuks@savannahstate.edu                                        912-358-3293

 

Kalu, Alex Professor

kalua@savannahstate.edu                                               912-358-4284

RETP

Andreou, Spyros Associate Professor

andreous@savannahstate.edu                                         912-358-3276

Hayder, Mir Assistant Professor

hayderm@savannahstate.edu                                          912-358-3282

Lambright, Jonathan Associate Professor

& Interim Dean lambrij@savannahstate.edu                                             912-358-4190

Physics

 

Li, Pengfei Assistant Professor

lipengf@savannahstate.edu                                                 912-358-4457

 

Broberg, James

brobergj@savannahstate.edu                                               912-358-4458

Staff

Felder, Marilyn Secretary

felderm@savannahstate.edu                                                912-358-3271

De La Cruz, Alberto Laboratory Instructor

delacruz@savannahstate.edu                                               912-358-4267

Dean, Patrick STEM 360 Program Assistant

deanp@savannahstate.edu                                                  912-358-3295

Pinckney, Tesa Administrative Assistant

pinckneyt@savannahstate.edu                                             912-358-3294

Devi, Chellu Program Associate

devic@savannahstate.edu                                                    912-358-4269

Dawn Howard  Program Coordinator
Howardd@savannahstate.edu                                              912-358-4298