COBA Faculty & Staff Directory


Al Dah, Bilal, PhD

Assistant Professor
Accounting
Tel: 912-358-3366
Rm. 215
aldahb@savannahstate.edu

 

Niranjan, Suman, PhD

Assistant Professor

Management
Tel: 912-358-3424  
Rm. 209

niranjans@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 

Arora, Anshu, PhD

Associate Professor
Marketing

Tel: 912-358-3387

Rm. 236 

aroraa@savannahstate.edu
Visit my website

 

Oakley, Richelle, PhD

Assistant Professor

Computer Information System

Tel: 912-358-3392
Rm. 126

oakleyr@savannahstate.edu

 

 

Arora, Amit, PhD

Assistant Professor

Logistics

Tel: 912-358-3394

Rm. 149

aroraam@savannahstate.edu

 

Osman, Diaeldin, PhD

Assistant Professor
Accounting

Tel: 912-358-3408
Rm. 211

osmand@savannahstate.edu

 

 

Bradford, Shalonda,PhD

Lecturer
Management

Tel: 912-358-3390

Rm. 123

bradfors@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

Ouandlous, Arav, PhD

Professor of

Economics & Finance
Tel: 912 358-3398
Rm. 143

ouandlou@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 


 

Brown III, Ulysses J, PhD
Associate Professor

Management

Tel: 912- 358-3402
Rm. 150

brownu@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

Park, Yonpae, PhD

Assistant Professor

Accounting
Tel: 912-358-3405
Rm. 212

parky@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 
           

Butler-Lamar, Shetia, MBA

Lecturer

Computer Information Systems

Tel: 912-358-3401

Rm. 130

butlers@savannahstate.edu

 

 

Samms-Brown, Chevanese, PhD

Assistant  Professor
Management

Tel: 912-358-3414

Rm. 131

sammc@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 

 

 

Cannonier, Nicole, PhD
Assistant Professor

Management
Tel: 912-358-3421
Rm: 124

cannoniern@savannahstate.edu

 

 

 

Savitskie, Katrina, PhD

Associate Professor

Logistics

Tel: 912-358-3354

Rm. 230

savitskiek@savannahstate.edu

 

Choi, Hae-Yeon, DBA
Assistant Professor
Computer Information Systems

Tel: 912 358-3391
Rm. 125
choih@savannahstate.edu


 

Setliff, Rebecca, PhD
Assistant Professor

Management

Tel: 912 358-3410
Rm. 232

setliffr@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 

Dowling, William

Professor
Finance

Tel:  912 358-3393

Rm. 234

William.Dowling@savannahstate.edu

 

Toney, Susanne, PhD
Assistant Professor
Economics

Tel: 912-358-3355
Rm. 205

 toneys@savannahstate.edu

 

Jahmani, Yousef, PhD, CPA

Professor
Accounting
Tel: 912 358-3404
Rm. 222

 jahmaniy@savannahstate.edu
Visit my Website

 

Wang, GuanJun , PhD
Assistant Professor
Economics & Finance

Tel: 912-358-3395

Rm. 144

wangg@savannahstate.edu

 
           

 Korovyakovaskaya, Inessa, PhD
Professor
Management
Tel: 912-358-3420

Rm: 207
korovi@savannahstate.edu

 

Wu, Jiayun Gavin, PhD
Assistant Professor
Marketing

Tel: 912-358-3389
Rm. 225

gavinwu@savannahstate.edu

 

 

Monu, Kafui, PhD
Assistant Professor
Computer Information System
Tel: 912-358-3386
Rm: 145
monuf@savannahstate.edu

 

Wu, Jun, PhD

Assistant Professor

Management

Tel: 912-358-3383
Rm. 233

wuj@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 

Mudrinich, Andrew,J.D.

Assistant Professor

Business Administration
Rm: 210

Tel:  912-358-3409
mudrinicha@savannahstate.edu

       

Part-time Faculty
 
 

Jean, Fred

Adjunct Professor

Tel: 912 358-3321

Rm. 132

jeanf@savannahstate.edu

       
           
Administration/Faculty

Sarhan, Mostafa, PhD

Dean and Professor of Accounting

Tel: 912 358-3389
Rm. 108

sarhanm@savannahstate.edu

 

Leseane, Reginald , EdD

Associate Dean and Associate Professor
of Computer Information Systems

Tel: 912 358-3384

Rm. 108

leseaner@savannahstate.edu

Visit my Website

 
 
Staff Directory

Bradl, Stephanie
Degree Program Specialist &

Assessment Coordinator

Office of Student Services

Tel: 912 358-3396/3422
Rm. 141

bradl@savannahstate.edu

 

Hickson, Latasha

Degree Program Specialist

Office of Student Services

Tel: 912 358-3363/3422
Rm. 141

hicksonl@savannahstate.edu

 

 

James, Zelda M.
Assistant to the Dean

Tel: 912 358-3388
Rm. 108

jamesz@savannahstate.edu

       
           

Masters of Business Administration (MBA)

Hood, Edward

MBA Director

MBA Program

Tel: 912-358-3393

Rm. 234

hoode@savannahstate.edu


 

Singleton, Lavetris

Office Manager

MBA Program

Tel:  912-358-3406
Rm: 234
singletonl@savannahstate.edu