Faculty Profiles


Administration

Benn Bongang , Ph.D.
Chair and Professor

Dr. Bongang

 

 

 

 

Social Science Building 225
912.358.3210

bongang@savannahstate.edu

Machelle Moore

Administrative Secretary

Social Science Building 232
912.358.3221
moorema@savannahstate.edu

Full-time Faculty

Edoh Agbehonou

Temporary Full-time Instructor

 

Social Science Building 222
912.358.3217

edoha@savannahstate.edu

David Bell, PhD
Assistant Professor

Coordinator of Master of Public Administration program

Bell

 

 

 

 

Social Science Building 216
912.358.3211
belld@savannahstate.edu

Marion Bell

Temporary Full-time Instructor

 

Social Science Building 223

912.3216

bellm@savannahstate.edu

Emily Bentley, J.D.
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Homeland Security and Emergency Management program Bentley

 

 

 

 

Social Science Building 224
912.358.3207

bentleye@savannahstate.edu

Geoffrey Bowden , Ph.D.

Lecturer

Social Science Building 222
912.358.3205

bowdeng@savannahstate.edu

Norbert Chandler
Assistant Professor

Social Science Building 223
912.358.3254

chandlern@savannahstate.edu

Terri Clay

Assistant Professor

Clay

 

 

 

 

 

Social Science Building 223
912.358.3208

terric@savannahstate.edu

Otilia Iancu, PhD
Assistant Professor

Otilia

 

 

 

 

 

Social Science Building 139
912.358.3214
iancuo@savannahstate.edu

Chux Ibekwe

Temporary Full-time Instructor

Social Science Building 222

912.358.3217

ibekwec@savannahstate.edu

Shobana Jayaraman

Temporary Full-time Instructor

Social Science Building 227

912.358.3286

jayaramans@savannahstate.edu

Bruce Mallard, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

Social Science Building 226

912.358.3213

mallardb@savannahstate.edu

Gwendolyn Jordan
Lecturer

Jordan


 

 

 

 

Social Science Building 227
912.358.3219

jordang@savannahstate.edu

Behrooz Kalantari, Ph.D.
Professor

Social Science Building 215

358.3215

kalantab@savannahstate.edu

Emmanuel Naniuzeyi, Ph.D.
Professor

Colston Building 116
912.358.3209

naniuze@savannahstate.edu

LaRhonda Odom, Ph.D

Lecturer

Social Science Building 139

912.358.3212

odoml@savannahstate.edu

Allynne Owens

Lecturer

Owens

 

 

 

 

Social Science Building 213
912.358.3222

owensa@savannahstate.edu

Daniel P. Piatkowski, Ph.D

Assistant Professor

Social Science Building 228

912.358.3222

piatkowskid@savannahstate.edu

Anne Roise

Temporary Full-time Instructor

Social Science Building 107
912.358.3262

roisea@savannahstate.edu

Deden Rukmana, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Coordinator of Master of Science in Urban Studies and Planning Program Rukmana

 

 

 

 

Social Science Building 214
912.358.3218

rukmanad@savannahstate.edu

 
Adjuncts

Dr. Mable Moore

912.358.4404

mooremj@savannahstate.edu

Recha Reid

Part-time Instructor


Hubert Tech. A-104

912.358.4292

reidr@savannahstate.edu