Faculty & Staff

Administration

Ms. Wanda Lloyd

Chair



Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm# 214
912.358.3376

Carol Bostic
Senior Administrative Assistant

 

912-358-3378

bosticc@savannahstate.edu

Faculty/Staff

Reginald Franklin
Associate Professor
Audio & Video Production

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #146-B
912.358.3373

franklinr@savannahstate.edu

Lester Sloan
Visiting Professor
Online Journalism

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #146-E
912.358.3374

sloanl@savannahstate.edu

Dr. Juliana Maria Trammel
Associate Professor
Public Relations & Advertising

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #146-A
912.358.3372

trammelj@savannahstate.edu

Kai C. Walker
Assistant Professor
Audio & Video Production

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #210
912.358.3364

walkerka@savannahstate.edu

Sandra Earley
Assistant Professor
Online Journalism

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #110
912.358.3377

earleys@savannahstate.edu

Phelps Hawkins
Assistant Professor

Audio & Video Production

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #146-D
912.358.3362

hawkinsp@savannahstate.edu

Angela Wilson

Assistant Professor

Public Relations & Advertising

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm # 146-C

912.358.3361

wilsona@savannahstate.edu

Jessica Sparks

Assistant Professor
Online Journalism

sparksj@savannahstate.edu

William Martin

Program Director, WSSU Tiger's Roar TV

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm # 144-B

912.358.3353

martinw@savannahstate.edu

Kareem McMichael

Online Content Manager, Student Media

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm # 144-B

912.358.3352

mcmichaelk@savannahstate.edu

Michael A. Cherry Sr.

Media Lab Technician

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #209

912.358.3371

cherrym@savannahstate.edu

Novella Cross Holmes

Special Projects Coordinator

Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm # 213

912. 358.3378

holmesn@savannahstate.edu