Faculty & Staff

Administration

Wanda Lloyd Ms. Wanda Lloyd
Chair
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm# 214
912.358.3376

lloydw@savannahstate.edu


Faculty/Staff
Reginald Franklin Reginald Franklin
Associate Professor
Audio & Video Production
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #146-B
912.358.3373
franklinr@savannahstate.edu
Lester Sloan Lester Sloan
Visiting Professor
Online Journalism
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #146-E
912.358.3374
sloanl@savannahstate.edu
Dr. Juliana Maria Trammel Dr. Juliana Maria Trammel
Associate Professor
Public Relations & Advertising
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #146-A
912.358.3372
trammelj@savannahstate.edu
Kai Walker Kai C. Walker
Assistant Professor
Audio & Video Production
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #210
912.358.3364
walkerka@savannahstate.edu
Sandra Earley Sandra Earley
Assistant Professor
Online Journalism
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #110
912.358.3377

earleys@savannahstate.edu

Phelps Hawkins Phelps Hawkins
Assistant Professor
Audio & Video Production
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #146-D
912.358.3362
hawkinsp@savannahstate.edu
Angela Wilson Angela Wilson
Assistant Professor
Public Relations & Advertising
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm # 146-C
912.358.3361
wilsona@savannahstate.edu
Jessica Sparks Jessica Sparks
Assistant Professor
Online Journalism
sparksj@savannahstate.edu
William Martin William Martin
Program Director, WSSU Tiger's Roar TV
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm # 144-B
912.358.3353
martinw@savannahstate.edu
Kareem McMichael Kareem McMichael
Online Content Manager, Student Media
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm # 144-B
912.358.3352
mcmichaelk@savannahstate.edu
Michael Cherry Michael A. Cherry Sr.
Media Lab Technician
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm #209
912.358.3371
cherrym@savannahstate.edu
Novella Holmes Novella Cross Holmes
Special Projects Coordinator
Kennedy Fine Arts, Rm # 213
912.358.3378
holmesn@savannahstate.edu
Tracy Haynes Tracy Haynes
Instructor
Video Production
912.650.9021
haynest@savannahstate.edu