Humanities Faculty

                       

                        Barr, Alex

                        Full-Time Temporary

                        Instructor

                        Tel: 912 358-3191

                        Office: Payne 122

barra@savannahstate.edu

 

Bruce, LaTosha, PhD

Full-Time Temporary

Instructor

 

Tel: 912 358-3191

Office: Payne 122

brucel@savannahstate.edu

   

 

  Clougherty, Christen, PhD

  Full-Time Temporary

  Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3325

  Office: Payne 121

cloughertyc@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

  Fletcher, Edward, MEd, MA
  Lecturer
  Critical Thinking

  Tel: 912 358-3321

  Office: Payne 145

fletchere@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

  Mastopoulos, Peter, PhD

  Part-Time Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3321

  Office: Payne 127

 mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu

  Maynor, Joan, EdD

  Interim Co-Chair/Associate Professor
  English & Critical Thinking

 
  Tel: 912 358-3322
  Office: Payne 145

maynorj@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   

  Seidman, Marlene B., MFA

  Full-Time Temporary

  Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3330

  Office: Payne 123

seidmanm@savannahstate.edu 

My Biography       

                       Singleton, Genitha

                       Part-Time Instructor

                       Tel: 912 358-3325

                       Office: Payne 123

 singletong@savannahstate.edu

   

                       Sioufi, Nancy

                       Full-Time Temporary

                       Instructor

                       Tel: 912 358-3191

                       Office: Payne 122

 singletong@savannahstate.edu

                 

                        Skees, Murray

                        Instructor

                        Tel: 912 358-3332

                        Office: Payne 142

  

skeesm@savannahstate.edu

My Biography