Humanities Faculty

                       

                        Barr, Alex

                        Full-Time Temporary

                        Instructor

                        Tel: 912 358-3322

                        Office: Payne 122

barra@savannahstate.edu

 

Bruce, LaTosha, PhD

Part-Time Instructor

Tel: 912 358-3343

Office: Payne 117

brucel@savannahstate.edu

   

 

  Clougherty, Christen, PhD

  Full-Time Temporary

  Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3325

  Office: Payne 121

cloughertyc@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

  Fletcher, Edward, MEd, MA
  Lecturer
  Critical Thinking

  Tel: 912 358-3321

  Office: Payne 127

fletchere@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

  Hardy, Nat, PhD

  Associate Professor
  Creative Writing & Humanities

  Tel: 912 358-4195

  Office: Colston Admin Building

hardyn@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

                       Kawasha, Boniface, PhD          

                       Associate Professor
                       Linguistics, French & Critical Thinking

                       Tel: 912 358-3334

                       Office: Payne 128


kawashab@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   

  Mastopoulos, Peter, PhD

  Part-Time Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3321

  Office: Payne 127

 mastopoulosp@savannahstate.edu

  Maynor, Joan, EdD

  Interim Co-Chair/Associate Professor
  English & Critical Thinking

 
  Tel: 912 358-3322
  Office: Payne 145

maynorj@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   

                    

                     Miller, Michael

                     Part-Time Instructor

                     Tel: 912 358-3321

                     Office: Payne 127

millermi@savannahstate.edu 

  Seidman, Marlene B., MFA

  Full-Time Temporary

  Instructor

  Tel: 912 358-3330

  Office: Payne 123

seidmanm@savannahstate.edu 

My Biography

   

                       Singleton, Genitha

                       Part-Time Instructor

                       Tel: 912 358-3325

                       Office: Payne 123

 singletong@savannahstate.edu

                        Skees, Murray

                        Instructor

                        Tel: 912 358-3332

                        Office: Payne 122

  

skeesm@savannahstate.edu

My Biography     
 

                          Thompson, Melanie

                    Part-Time Instructor

                    Tel: 912 358-3322

                    Office: Payne 120

thompsonme@savannahstate.edu