Health Education Faculty

                     Brown, Christopher, MHA

                     Instructor

                     Health Education

                     Tel: 912 358-3440

                     Office: Tiger Arena 1012

brownc@savannahstate.edu

               

                       Cohen, Michael
                       Lecturer
                       Health Education

                       Tel: 912 358-3442
                       Office: Tiger Arena 1015

cohenm@savannahstate.edu 

   

                      Hardy, DeShannon, MPH

                     Part-Time Instructor

                     Health Education

                     Tel: 912 358-3322

                     Office: Tiger Arena 1010

hardyd@savannahstate.edu

                              Heyward, Rebecca

                       Part-Time Instructor

                       Health Education

                       Tel: 912 358-3322

                       Office: Tiger Arena 1010

heywardr@savannahstate.edu

   

    Loomis, Sherrie, MS
   Instructor
   Health Education

   Tel: 912 358-3441

   Office: Tiger Arena 1011

loomiss@savannahstate.edu

My Biography                   

                        Witt, Joe

                        Instructor

                        Health Education

                        Tel: 912 358-3350

                        Office: Tiger Arena 1014

wittj@savannahstate.edu

My Biography