Foreign Language Faculty

  

   Cheng, Tienui, PhD

   Assistant Professor
  Chinese Language & World Lit

  Tel: 912 358-3340

   Office: Payne 144

chengt@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

 

    Cook, Yolanda, A.

   Part-Time Instructor

   Spanish

   Tel: 912 358-3346

   Office: Payne 118

cooky@savannahstate.edu

   

 

                       De La Cruz, Veronica

                       Part-Time Instructor

                       Spanish

                       Tel: 912 358-3346

                       Office: Payne 118

delacruzv@savannahstate.edu

                      

   Han, Yin, PhD
   Associate Professor
   Spanish

   Tel: 912 358-3338

   Office: Payne 137

hany@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   

                       Henderson, Sonia

                       Part-Time Instructor

                       Spanish

                       Tel: 912 358-3346  

                       Office: Payne 118

hendersons@savannahstate.edu

   Hernández, Susana
   Instructor
   Spanish

   Tel: 912 358-3360

   Office: Payne 115

             

hernandezs@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   

                      

                       Kawasha, Boniface          

                       Associate Professor
                       Linguistics, French &

                       Critical Thinking

                       Tel: 912 358-3334

                       Office: Payne 128

kawashab@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

                      

   O'Brien, Kevin                                   
   Assistant Professor
   Spanish

   Tel: 912 358-3336

   Office: Payne 132

   

obrienk@savannahstate.edu

My Biography            

   

                        Taylor, Carol

                        Part-Time Instructor

                        French

                        Tel: 912 358-3346

                        Office: Payne 118

taylorc@savannahstate.edu  

                      

  Tedrick, Irina
  Assistant Professor
  Spanish

  Tel: 912 358-3326

  Office: Payne 141

 
tedricki@savannahstate.edu

My Biography

   

                       Zurita, Ana

                       Part-Time Instructor

                       Spanish

                       Tel: 912 358-3346

                       Office: Payne 118

zuritaa@savannahstate.edu